Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
/

Magic Truffles Dragon's Dynamite

Rating
17 Review(s)

Magic Truffles Dragon's Dynamite

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Gave me nightmares Review by D
    Rating

    These gave me insomnia, then when I slept I had a HORRIBLE experience: nightmares like when you're sick and delirious with fever. No happy funny deep experience. Absolutely awful - would never take again.
    The company was great though - delivery in a few days.

    (Posted on 10/27/2018)
  2. Rating

    I took these on a quiet weekend, first thing on an empty stomach. After a small mediation, music and candlelight to get into right frame of mind and disconnect from the rat races of the city. The dragons dynamite kicked in and i had the best time of my life travelling through time and space and meeting some interesting characters on the way. i'd advise people to be well hydrated and not to worry about the slight nausea whilst the product is working... ideally you should be having a clean diet, the cleaner the easier for it to work. all the bests,

    (Posted on 9/14/2018)
  3. Did not work Review by Lewis
    Rating

    I had about 7grams, waited for over two hours and nothing happened, the next day i had the rest and the same happened aboustly nothing. mabey i should of looked at the bad reviews before i ordered. Shame

    (Posted on 7/14/2018)
  4. Good service Review by Beau
    Rating

    Sadly we didnt got full effects but they send us new ones for free, great service and costumer support!! Packaged neathly in vacuüm and send discreatly.

    (Posted on 6/21/2018)
  5. Rating of Service Review by Peter
    Rating

    I am only rating the service and delivery time as I accidentally ruined my ones by leaving them in hot temperatures as I forgot to refrigerate them. So, good service [MMS EDIT..] but no idea if they would have been good, will order again.

    (Posted on 5/30/2018)
  6. Great Experiance Review by Gull
    Rating

    As others have commented, a bit strong on the stomach so maybe not for first time experiences but I can't fault the trip.
    3 hours of good visuals and laughing, came up in about 30 mins and an easy tail off.

    Would buy again.

    (Posted on 6/19/2016)
  7. Strong, rough on the stomach. Review by Pet Rock experiences here.
    Rating

    Even 12 hours later, stomach is still feeling a bit off.

    Rock A never actually got to experience it as they couldn't kerp it down, so if you have a sensitive tummy, try the Atlantis truffles instead.

    Rock B, still found it hard on the stomach but they enjoyed it, and yes it was stronger.

    These rocks will think twice about ordering Dragons again, as it really is rough on their stomachs .....maybe try a tea.

    (Posted on 5/22/2016)
  8. Good Review by jim
    Rating

    These were very good if ur used to tripping I would advise taking a full box otherwise just take half first...my opi ion is to chew thsm for 3-4 minutes bad taste i kno but doing it thisway guarantees a fun filled trip ☺defo be taking these again

    (Posted on 10/22/2015)
  9. Didn't feel a thing Review by Karsten
    Rating

    The first time i had 3 grams. And later the whole bag. Nothing was felt :(

    (Posted on 10/8/2015)
  10. Recommended Review by N-lunch
    Rating

    First Truffles i tried while visiting amsterdam-Van Gogh Museum
    Suited for people seeking intense visual trip

    (Posted on 10/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register