Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Treasure Coast Flush

Treasure Coast | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
36 Review(s)

Treasure Coast | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Unavailable for unknow time

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. great production Review by Cris
    Rating

    they arrived on time and had 5 full flushes out of them,they grew nice and big

    (Posted on 5/10/2018)
  2. Good first grow exp Review by Neophyte
    Rating

    Took a while to show. Roughly 21 days but grew really big.

    Got two flushes due to bad soaking method.

    (Posted on 1/30/2018)
  3. The Best Review by Tomasz
    Rating

    Absolutely brilliant. Perfect stuff. 5/5

    (Posted on 1/22/2018)
  4. tres bon sav Review by jean
    Rating

    Apres erreur du transporteur j'ai contacter le sav qui a répondu tres rapidement et offert un geste commercial, trés pro.

    (Posted on 1/5/2018)
  5. Epic flushes Review by Cat
    Rating

    Awesome kit. 9 big flushes so far and still growing.

    (Posted on 1/1/2018)
  6. Rating

    5 years ago I grew Hawaian and B+. The B+ were very potent and my favourite. Now I can add Treasure Coast to the list of my favourites. Just harvested the 4th flush. After the first flush I took 3.5 gram dry on an empty stomach. Stong trip for 6+ hours and the best visuals I`ve ever had. 2nd time I only took 1.5 gram dry. It was also a very nice trip and some visuals as well for about 4+ hours. Be careful with TC if you are a beginner.

    (Posted on 6/27/2017)
  7. Strong Babys Review by godisinusall
    Rating

    Didnt have the ultra yield but about 3 or 4 good yields at the first flush. Just doing the 3. flush. Took about 1,8 g and it took me out of here. So veeery potent. Dont lose ur minde and be safe ! :D

    (Posted on 3/6/2017)
  8. Total Obliteration Review by Jeef
    Rating

    It took a while but I ended up with a full box of mushrooms. My frist try with 2 grams left me with a warm glowy feeling and a hand full of valuable insights. My second trip with 6 grams took me to the edges of the cosmos where I lost all cohesion. An outpoor of emotion comforted by the warm embrace of the cosmos. But the hang over... oh my, the mother of all headaches and my body feeling like a wrung out tube of toothepaste. An amazing experience but won't be signing up for another trip anytime soon. Thank you so much.

    (Posted on 2/23/2017)
  9. One of best ones Review by Tomasz
    Rating

    Perfect

    (Posted on 2/23/2017)
  10. AWESOME!! Review by ninjawombat
    Rating

    they grow in big clusters, first batch is like a jungle, and they dont seem to have much problems in general growing.
    the effects of this strain are completely mindblowing. 5g was one of the most intense experiences in my life, really visual and of transcendental beauty and love :) (just listen to some grateful dead or shpongle :D)
    so of all the strains i tried, treasure coast is where i most felt what the mushroom and psychedelic experience should be like.

    (Posted on 3/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register