Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Grow kit extra large 2100cc

Treasure Coast XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Rating
7 Review(s)

Treasure Coast XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
  1. Lovely mushroom! Review by Liep_li
    Rating

    Really nice, potent, feel good mushroom, worked well in a club also - ate just a pinch for fun but they turned out to be stronger then i thought :)
    Tried: golden teacher, amazonian, cambodian, red boy and mexican and these may be my favorite.
    Will order again!

    (Posted on 2/10/2018)
  2. Contaminated Review by Norm
    Rating

    The box did start to smell of mold after 10-12 days and after 21 days nothing was growing and I found mold and had to throw it away. Customer support registered the contamination report more than a week ago and even after I wrote them again nothing does seem to happen. Thanks.

    (Posted on 2/7/2018)
  3. good Review by Tanex
    Rating

    Good stuff - buy scales !

    (Posted on 12/29/2017)
  4. Avoid this box ,,,, Review by Ayoub
    Rating

    This TC xl box is the worst i've had ever ...
    After 2 successful, very successful grow with panama and PES amazoniac , I decided to go for TC XL as i was intrigued by the albino spin off. Bad choice ! the first box got contaminated ! i thought it was my mistake so ... swallowed the loss and ordered another one ... made sure to be 100% protected using sprays and alcohol. and guess what ... It got contaminated again !!! and the customer service people are really into defending their company even through lying rather than apologizes and fix the issue !!!
    Bottom line avoid this box ... maybe even the whole shop ... still waiting for their feedback will keep you posted how it goes

    Edit by MMS: We have had email contact with this customer, but we could not get to an agreement or understanding.

    (Posted on 3/16/2016)
  5. T C Review by Phil
    Rating

    Gut. Sehr potente Pilze.

    (Posted on 8/19/2015)
  6. Fantastic Review by Nya
    Rating

    I has previously tried both B+ and Golden Teachers from this site, however I wasn't prepared for the strength of these guys.

    I took 3.5g dry on an empty stomach, I noticed strong visuals coming on within 30 minutes. I was seeing fairies that kept offering me candles and it was a lot of fun at first. However it got so strong I wasn't able to navigate or hold a conversation, my thoughts went inwards and I experienced being a god consciousness which was actually pretty frightening as I hadn't planned on a level 5 trip on such a small dose out in public !

    So just be cautious if you're trying these and take at least a g less than you usually do.

    As for growing, I had one contaminated box which mms replaced within 2 days to the UK, fabulous customer service! All the other boxes are growing well, they are small mushrooms but there are literally 100s growing, they just don't stop.

    A new favourite of mine but I'm not taking more than 2g next time lol

    (Posted on 8/15/2015)
  7. Super colonization Review by Starling
    Rating

    Ok, I got an email to review this so I will. All I can say so far is that this 2 liter box I placed carefully without direct sunlight in a dim place. The thermometer that came with it I plunged in the middle of the box and helped me understand that the temperature without a heating mat was more or less precisely perfect hovering about 24 degrees C. Now I have the whole surface blooming with very small fruits, it's wonderful to watch. I'll report back with trip reports, but I suspect these little beauties are going to be very strong...

    (Posted on 6/29/2015)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register