Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Thermo mat for mushroom grow kits

Thermo Heatingmat

Rating
16 Review(s)

Thermo Heatingmat

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Rating

    Most sources (including the gudes on here) will tell you to put smthn in between the heat mat amd the kit, however that I am on flush 2 and the surface is barley colonised. Almost all of them are on the sides near the heat source.
    But when measured with an ir gun the surface has 23-24° comming of it.

    I think you just gotta experiment a little and see what works best.

    (Posted on 12/22/2018)
  2. Perfect Review by TJ
    Rating

    Ideal little thing.
    A must have for shrooming

    (Posted on 12/18/2018)
  3. Thermo mat Review by Jozsef
    Rating

    It could be very good, however I don’t have any experience as I ordered this and paid it but NEVER EVER RECEIVED.
    I definitely needed it to grow shrooms, but without that, shrooms don’t grow here and all went wrong.
    [ MMS Edit: Always contact our customer support when you are missing an item in your order so we can resend this to you. ]

    (Posted on 12/11/2018)
  4. works as supposed Review by Maka
    Rating

    follow the instructions and it will work as it should... good thing to have if you have cold appartment

    (Posted on 11/20/2018)
  5. Rating

    Nice to the cold environnement.

    (Posted on 9/13/2018)
  6. these are needed Review by Lexington
    Rating

    For the colder winter growing months you will need these heat pads. They work just great! Make sure to have a gap between the bottom of the kit and the heat pad (elevated) for breathing.

    (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  7. Thermo matt/heater Review by Luke
    Rating

    Great little thermo matt... ideal for the cold nights, my shrooms definatley grew quicker and bigger on the heated matt compared to without it...A must have for the psychedelic entrepreneur :)

    (Posted on 5/21/2018)
  8. Good but not perfect Review by Toms
    Rating

    Heats good, but would be better if could regulate the temperature of the mat.
    I use it for heating right after taking out of Cold Shock. Then heat for 2 days.

    (Posted on 5/1/2018)
  9. Dis ting useful! Review by Paul O’kenn
    Rating

    Warms up slowly, but keeps those shrooms nice and warm!
    Also good for keeping warm pizza slice! Use imagine :)

    (Posted on 3/20/2018)
  10. Fine works as supposed to Review by sebastian
    Rating

    work fine watch out you dont over heat tho important!

    [ MMS edit: Sebastian is right. Always use the thermo mat correctly for a good grow result. You can find more information on the products page or in our blogs https://www.magic-mushrooms-shop.com/en/blog/ ]

    (Posted on 2/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register