Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Thai "Koh Samui" Magic Mushrooms   | Supagro| Flush

Thai Koh Samui Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
21 Review(s)

Thai Koh Samui Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Rating

    kit worked perfectly, strength is that of a normal cubensis, the mushrooms grow quick, large, and plenty

    (Posted on 9/6/2018)
  2. NICE Review by j Rills
    Rating

    First time growing, had pretty good results. Fairly straight forward to achieve. Quality of mushrooms very good, very strong. I would probably go for something different next time to see how they differ in effects. Overall very positive and fun experience seeing the growing process...nothing, nothing, nothing...mushroom explosion! :) 15 days I think, pretty fast really. Read all info on the specific grow box page to really understand the process, as the grow instructions are very brief and you will have questions otherwise.

    (Posted on 6/14/2018)
  3. 5 stars! Review by Joe Rafferty
    Rating

    very happy with this kit! 610g harvested so far, with a 5th flush coming up soon. fast growers!

    (Posted on 6/9/2018)
  4. Not a single flush. Review by Matthew
    Rating

    This grow kit didn't produce a single flush unfortunately. I'm unsure if it was fully colonized before it was sent because it's the first one I have had that has failed so far.
    Looks like I'm not returning to Thailand anytime soon

    (Posted on 1/3/2018)
  5. moyen Review by dylan
    Rating

    EXCELLENT ! delivery is fast , and especially the after sales service is really cool !!
    I recomende the golden teacher !!
    PS: it's worth the cost to take a box XL

    (Posted on 9/15/2016)
  6. Perfect for first-timers! Review by Jewdy
    Rating

    I´ve had my first time shroom experience with those Koh Samuis and it was just perfect... We took 3 g mushed into a banana. We drank a tea during the come up to counteract the nausea, wich really helped. Within 15 min of the trip we started to feel `sth coming`, a feeling that we didnt know that kept getting stronger (in a nice way). We were sitting on the balcony with a view over the city and a huge tree right in front of us. Colors kept getting brighter und more intensive. The sky was kind of dull that day but within 40 min of the trip we startet to see moving patterns, the building on the other side of the street startet to transform in a weird and colorfull way... and then there where those two pigeons sitting in the tree in front of us... i usually am not too fond of pigeons, but theses two where most majestetic creatures I`ve ever seen in my life :D they where huge and purple and spakly :D I could go on and on with what weve seen and what weve experienced but its just impossible to describe.
    After all I can say that for me as a first time shroomer these shrooms and the dosage was perfect,I havent had one scary moment and I felt save trough the entire trip (wich only lasted like 2 hours).

    Unfortunately there was building mold in the GrowKit after my first flush even though i totally followed the directions.

    (Posted on 5/27/2016)
  7. Rating

    I love these things,I've had beautiful even life changing experiences on them and growing them was surprisingly fun too.

    The yields were great but the first flush is always difficult to pick without damaging the mycelium because they're so densely packed together.It helps to use a scalpel.This isn't a problem on the second flush as there are usually fewer but much larger mushrooms.The largest I harvested was about a foot long with a cap the size of my palm.It weighed 25g
    fresh XD.

    Avg 1st flush is usually just over 20g dried
    Avg 2nd is either the same or slightly lower.

    (Posted on 12/25/2015)
  8. Big yield Review by Dolf
    Rating

    Good and quick delivery,

    My first flush was 400 grams of fresh mushrooms. Surrounding temerature was 21 +/- 1 degree, while inner temperature of the box was 23,0 +/- 1 degree (= optimum)

    So the mycelicum produce some heat white growing.

    From pinhead to full grow mushroom only in 4 days!!



    (Posted on 6/28/2014)
  9. Unsatisfactory Review by Rashed
    Rating

    The customer service was excellent I always received instant response to my queries. I received the grow kit box two days from when I first placed my order. When I received the grow kit I noticed that the spawn bag was missing so I had to re-order the bag from them since I couldn't start without it, and that itself was a problem since it increases the chance of damaging the mycelium. Also I noticed that the box looked rather odd, nothing like the picture , at first I thought that's how its supposed to be however it became apparent that it was a sign of contamination. I couldn't grow the mushrooms because the contamination had spread all over the box before I got a chance to actually grow anything. This could be due to the way it was delivered, the box should be stored in a dry cool place which obviously my box did not meet those conditions.

    (Posted on 4/17/2013)
  10. Disappointment Review by András
    Rating

    Rapid development, but it is impossible to harvest without damaging the surface. The wet weight of 1/20 dry out. Blue color is minimal. The effect is unpleasant, tension, zero visuality. Unfortunately, nothing to do with the typical Thai trip. The first real disappointment in the offers of MMS.

    (Posted on 3/12/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register