Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
SupaGro Magic mushroom starter pack

Supa Gro® Kit Starter Set

Rating
16 Review(s)

Supa Gro® Kit Starter Set

Write Your Own Review

Price as selected: €54.95

Closed from Dec. 22 to Jan. 3nd. Order now, shipment: Monday, January 21

Starting from: €54.95

Up to: €56.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Awesome customer service Review by Isabelle
    Rating

    Great kit for beginners, easy and very good first batch... i had a few problems with my order but the customer service has been outstanding

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)
  2. Fast delivery Review by Silviu-Catalin
    Rating

    It's a great starter kit but I recommend the one with heating mattress.

    (Posted on 11/6/2018)
  3. really good Review by marionoir
    Rating

    good need a little practice but good for beginners

    (Posted on 9/22/2018)
  4. INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE Review by radu
    Rating

    Great customer service, my first kit was contaminated, or it was my fault i don't now because i just start growing mushrooms and i don't have experience , but this great guys send me another kit ,so i am very happy about this. This kit it's very easy to use , good quality , the mushroom growing fast, and the trip is amazing, good job guys !!

    (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  5. Rating

    This is a really easy way to start growing your own mushrooms. Clean down your working surfaces, open the box, pop the tub in the bag, take off the lid, fold over the bag...n you’re away. I had first sign of pins after five days n the first flush was well on track..with 16g of dry weight and much more promised..but then the heatwave really hit. I came home one day to see the thermometer reading 29 degrees! Gulp! Sure enough all those promising mushrooms died off. And that was pretty much it for the first flush. The second flush isn’t anywhere near as productive but I put that down to the damage done to the mycelium by the heat. So...tips from a beginner...be very clean..and conscious of the temperature if your place is getting hot!

    (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  6. Great kit! Review by Dr Gonzo
    Rating

    Easy to order, arrived quickly, good instructions and it wasn't long before I had about 40g of dried mushrooms! Tested last week, and good trip on 2g!

    (Posted on 7/26/2018)
  7. Incredible Review by Keagan
    Rating

    Currently on the second flush, and have produced around 200-300g of mushrooms. Which do not taste that bad and work like a charm.

    Highly recommended for novice users and beginners.

    (Posted on 7/25/2018)
  8. Absolutely amazing Review by mark
    Rating

    Got 3 flushes each 200g wet in around a month, absolutely Worth the money and will definely be purchasing from here again

    (Posted on 6/20/2018)
  9. overall pleasure Review by Ethan
    Rating

    fantastic and simplistic grow kit that produce the finest magic fungi. I grew the koh samui kind first and I had a wonderful experience all around. This was my first time ever growing and I have so far gotten 3 flushes from my first grow kit. I have also just purchased my next grow kit of mckennai kind and look forward to seeing what magic this one produces.

    (Posted on 6/12/2018)
  10. So great for beginners! Review by ShinyEthel
    Rating

    This arrived so quickly, and even though I managed to mess up the directions because I forgot this was a Supagro kit (oops), once I have the box a stable and warm environment (ie not getting smooshed around in my van) they took off. Really hard to go wrong, it seems! Looking forward to the second flush and for ordering subsequent kits.. amazing service guys, thank you xx

    (Posted on 5/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register