Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Supa Albino 100% Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Albino A Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
14 Review(s)

Albino A Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. no great yield.. Review by jack
    Rating

    hard to grow, other species grows faster and much more mushrooms.. but looks nice and works well, 1-3g of fresh will do the tripp ;-)

    (Posted on 2/17/2018)
  2. A+ Kit testet and others Review by Armin
    Rating

    I Testes the a+ and its very very potent, but the contamination rate Is high, Same with every grow Box you really Need to ne REALLY clean

    (Posted on 12/11/2017)
  3. Amazing Review by Dominik
    Rating

    grows very slow and the supagrow bag sucks, used the normal bag from my A+ set. No contamination after 4 weeks, very very amazing fruits but hard to grow beautiful ones. Very potent but I had my third flush with my McKennai's and about 5 times more fruits.
    After all I would buy them again, the potency and the amazing look weights up all bad characteristics! Five Stars from me.

    (Posted on 8/26/2015)
  4. Rating

    Nachdem mein erstes Kit kontaminiert war, habe ich sofort ein frisches Albino-Kit erhalten! (Thanks 4 it MMS)
    Erster Flush hat bei mir 13Tage gedauert und ergab etwa 15g trocken! 2ter Flush ist grad dick am wachsen =)

    Hab vorgestern mit nem Kumpel jeder 2gramm trockene albinos genommen, er im Tee und ich gegessen! Wirkung trat bei mir 20minuten später ein...ALTER Schwede, Gedankenexplosionen ohne Ende, haben dann beschlossen im tiefsten regen in den Wald zu gehen....die Geräusche, der regen auf der haut, die farben der blitze.....es hat geregnet wie aus eimern und uns hat das nicht gestört, alles war klitschnass,handy, kippen,rucksack,klamotten...einfach alles =)
    Auch extrem viele Lachflashs gehabt und farben viel intensiver mit mustern wahrgenommen!
    ALBINO A+ IST EINFACH 1A =) 100%ige Weiterempfehlung!
    <3 ya MMS

    Duke

    (Posted on 8/18/2015)
  5. disappointed Review by Nick N'Ame
    Rating

    I am experienced grower yet wasn't able to grow this box. I presume the box wasn't in perfect shape when I received it.

    (Posted on 6/10/2015)
  6. Mixed Feelings Review by Alan
    Rating

    So far I've tried Mexicans, Supa Envy and Albinos. All the mushrooms produced good effects. Mexican for me had the most vivid closed eye visuals, with extremely bright colours. However, the trip didn't last too long, just over 3 hours. Btw, I should mention, I'm a triple and quadruple doser. 25 grams fresh just won't do it for me. I always eat them fresh too, for extra vivid visuals. So all of my trips were 50 to 100gr fresh, and I can't complain at all about the effects. My favorite are the Supa Envies. The journeys on Supas are always very spiritual and informative. Even the Albinos were great. My problem, I guess, are the yields. The flushes on all of the boxes were small. I'm an experienced grower, never had any problems with rot or anything like that. Yet the total yields are way smaller than I expected. OK the first flush of Supa Envies was around 250g, with which I was ecstatic. But even with the Supas, consecutive flushes were small, i.e. a few fruits here and there. The Albino was the biggest disappointment. The first flush was a few mushrooms growing between the side of the box and the cake only. I thought this might have something to do with the water running down the side of the bag into those area were the mushrooms seemed to be growing from. So for the second flush I decided to turn the bag 90 degrees so the at the water ran down into the other two 'dry' sides of the box, where previously no mushrooms had grown. And right enough, the fruits then concentrated at those sides. I figured then that by misting the whole box rather than spraying the bag was the way forward. I did this with the Supa Envies and wow, what a first flush. But hardly anything after that. And as for the Albinos, well I wonder what happened to all the mycelium that was in the middle of the box. In other words, only about 10% of the box fruited. The rest of the box remained 'infertile'. I'm still hoping and waiting, but so far nada. So all in all, loved the Supas, Albinos good, Mexicans good, but yield very disappointing.

    (Posted on 6/4/2015)
  7. Rating

    Die Growbox war innerhalb von 4 Tagen da und nach 1,5 Wochen konnte ich die ersten paar Ernten. Hatte einen 1. Flush von ca 19g trocken...
    Ein sehr bunter Trip voller Visuals und deeper Gedanken. Allerdings sehr entspannt und gar nicht anstrengend :D

    (Posted on 6/2/2015)
  8. Great product !!! Review by George
    Rating

    Fast shipping ... First flush 13days after opening kit and it was 200g fresh shrooms ... verry happy im triped just on 10grams of fresh mushrooms also have a good visuals everything was in waves like everything was breathing ... great product and fun with friends also verry spiritual adventure . Second flush is comming :)

    (Posted on 10/16/2014)
  9. A++++ Review by sjonnie
    Rating

    At first I was a bit worried about the A+, like it's more a novelty strain. But it grew quick, pale white shrooms and a large flush. The blue can be seen in the mushroom directly because of the Albino white in this A+. You have to try this strain!!

    (Posted on 6/26/2014)
  10. Rating

    "Our specially designed Supa Bag, has holes ensuring plenty of fresh air circulation" great! Holes are made with a puncher, but I thought they must know what they're doing...
    A few days later, I was horrified to see a fly crawling on the mycelium. Finally it cames as no surprise: a dozen of 5mm holes, good smell... Conclusion, you guess what: mold in no time!
    I won't try SupaGro before Magic Mushroom improves the "specially designed Supa Bag" into a proper mushroom bag.

    [MMS Edit: Hi Stephane, sorry to hear you had a problem with the A+. Please contact our customer support.]

    (Posted on 6/21/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register