Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Supa Penis Envy 100% mushroom kit for sale

Supa Envy Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
24 Review(s)

Supa Envy Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Hard to grow Review by Daniel
    Rating

    This strain needs extra special care and takes more time to grow. I didn't get even the pinheads for 30 days, then was suggested to use cold shock technique, but that didn't make the trick either. I am getting a replacement grow kit for my troubles.

    (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  2. A++++++++++++++++ Review by Simon
    Rating

    very strong, good crops, like this strain

    (Posted on 2/27/2018)
  3. Rating

    My first kit of PE got contaminated in spite of working extremely clean. The friendly folks from Magic Mushrooms Shop sent me a new kit for free and this kit resulted in a small batch of 9 grams (dried) from 3 flushes. I think I need to work out the humidity in the bag a bit better.

    The effect of these shrooms is absolutely amazing and much more powerful than any other mushroom I ever did before.
    I tried it with a friend. A 3 gram dose got me to a level 4+ in less than 20 minutes. The upcoming was a little uncomfortable but very manageable. Once arrived I experienced the most beautiful visuals and thoughts. The entire room turned into a giant morphing spaceship in which I felt very safe and at home.
    I've been literally and physically touched by music: like my body and mind were being raped by music in a very pleasant way. It's hard to explain but I can't wait to do it again in a few weeks!
    After about an hour we were able to communicate a little bit and laughed almost uncontrollably about the simplest things.
    Next we tried all kinds of different foods which was an overwhelming experience. French cheese, exotic fruits, sushi... It all smelled and tasted super intense and fascinating. Tasting food is something that has always been interesting on shroomies for me but never as exciting as on this trip!
    The come down was very chill and relaxing. Because of it's intensity, I was pretty OK with this 3,5 hr trip. Sometimes I like to extend trips by using Syrian Rue but in this case I'm glad I didn't as it might have been too much.

    I highly recommend this PE grow kit, in spite of the limited yield I got.
    Just ordered 2 new PE kits. I plan to grow them in different circumstances so I can compare and learn what works best.

    (Posted on 1/27/2018)
  4. Beginning Review by Burak
    Rating

    After 19 days i got the first pins! Waiting to see how it will go..

    (Posted on 4/10/2017)
  5. Healing and nurturing Review by Ben
    Rating

    I'm using these in microdosing, taking one small mushroom per day or every other day.
    Growing them was super easy (as always) and the effects of 1 small mushroom are small but they open up contracted emotions and nurture me in my being for a whole afternoon at work.

    (Posted on 12/19/2016)
  6. Fantastic strain, amazing trip Review by DoriOli
    Rating

    These Penis Envies are my favourite.
    They cause a different, positive and powerful trip every time I take them.
    You also don't need to worry if you leave them in the bag a little longer than needed when it's time to harvest, since they don't drop spores that easy.
    The do take a longer time than most other strains, but the wait is definitely worth it!
    This was my first time shopping with magic-mushrooms-shop and they really took great care during the whole process: fast delivery, fast customer service response (first kit came contaminated), fast replacement with new kit, good follow-up..
    Will keep buying here from now on
    Thank you!

    (Posted on 5/30/2016)
  7. bye bye world Review by FX-visions
    Rating

    Kit took more care than the other kit (mckennaii) Trip is FF awesome!! These fruit are so powerfull and will make you leave this world for hours, visions and a heavy flow of waves to the stars..

    (Posted on 5/9/2016)
  8. Rating

    These are great schrooms. I've had 3 flushes by now and hoping for the fourth

    (Posted on 4/13/2016)
  9. Well ... Review by Turtle
    Rating

    I ordered a Envy Supa but unfortunately the kit came infected.
    I contacted the support team and they enviiaram me a 2nd kit which did not have to pay anything

    (Posted on 10/25/2015)
  10. für die visuellen unter euch Review by Zaubermeister
    Rating

    ein wort: wow.

    normalerweise ist der 1. Flush immer der schwächste aber mann haben die mich fertig gemacht. bin schon einiges gewöhnt aber bei 1,5g penis envy war ich leicht überfordert xD
    war das geld auf jedenfall wert auch wenn der ertrag nicht ganz so viel ist wie erwartet:

    1. Flush 8g
    2. Flush 4g
    3. Flush 2g

    da man aber die dosis dementsprechend anpassen kann an die potenz äußert empfehlenswert.

    cheers

    (Posted on 9/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register