Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Syrian Rue (Peganum harmala) seeds

Syrian Rue seeds | Peganum harmala | 10 grams

Rating
8 Review(s)

Syrian Rue seeds | Peganum harmala | 10 grams

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. I weight 57Kg and at 2.5g of the product I had an immense experience, very inspiring and motivational :)

    (Posted on 10/21/2018)
  2. Rating

    I tried 2,5 grams of Syrian Rue with 2 grams (dried) Cambodian shrooms together with a friend.
    First we grained the seeds in a mortar and filled some capsules using the Capsule Machine. This allowed us to easily swallow the Rue and avoiding the horrible taste. I highly recommend this method!

    After taking the capsules we waited for about an hour. We both experienced no stomach issues or sickness at all. I felt a little drowsy and dizzy but nothing unpleasant. According to my friend it felt like being tipsy.
    Now it was time to take our shrooms. Normally we take 4 grams for a great trip but, with the effect of the Rue in mind, we decided to take only 2 grams (dried).
    The upcoming for me wasn’t very comfortable. Maybe it was because I didn’t know what to expect. I noticed a very strong ‘buzz’ in my body, probably caused by a higher blood pressure. I thought maybe this wasn’t a good idea after all.

    After a little while I was able to relax and just let it happen. Once arrived I felt much better. The introspective visuals I experienced were much more 3D compared to a regular medium mushroom trip. They were even mind blowing with every new wave. One thing that I’ll never forget is when we discovered some T-Rexes living in one of the kitchen cupboards. It wasn’t frightening at all, only super fascinating :)
    My friend had little physical issues and experienced the trip as more ‘Devine’ compared to regular mushroom trips, calling it 'a God Experience'.
    Physically, the only discomfort I experienced was the feeling of having a bowling ball in my stomach. No sickness however.
    The entire trip took about 8 hours with a high plateau of about 5 hours and a relaxed come down of 3 hours.

    I’m definitely interested in trying this combination more often but not for every mushroom trip.
    I do like the extended duration of the trip and the fact you only need half the amount of shrooms to get an even more intensive trip out of it. This is particularly handy when using shrooms that are very difficult to grow or give limited yields.

    I don’t recommend this combination to people with no or limited mushroom experience. Try just mushrooms first for a few of times before moving on combining it with Syrian Rue.

    A little note about Syrian Rue as an MAO inhibitor:
    According to many sources (including Wikipedia), Syrian Rue contains mostly MAO-A inhibitors which doesn’t stop your body from breaking down tyramine like MAO-B does. This is good news as you don’t need to avoid foods and drinks containing tyramine when using Rue.
    However: since Syrian Rue may contain a little MAO-B, it is still advisable to take it easy on tyramine-rich foods and drinks such as (aged) cheese, wine etc.
    Google will be more than happy to tell you which foods and drinks contain tyramines.


    (Posted on 1/30/2018)
  3. Not bad Review by Ciprian
    Rating

    The first time i took 5g in combination with 25g of Red Boy and it was woo ow. Great for experience users prepared for meet and face their demons. Great product.

    (Posted on 9/9/2015)
  4. YES :) Review by Nomad Soul
    Rating

    I took 2 - 3 grams Syrian Rue with 15g philosopher s stones . It taste really awfull!! But it really improve everything, sensations visuals mental and time tripping. (it lasted 6hours) The 2first hours i felt like i was going to sleep...I really had a lot of visions. Then i felt really more energetic and creative, couldn t stop dancing.Visions lasted a looong moment, feeling concentrate and calm at the same time, feeling not alone but a part of something much much bigger.... Really pleasant. You will be much more calm than on acid, visuals are quite similar yet.

    (Posted on 7/30/2015)
  5. Très bon produit Review by Gilian
    Rating

    Ne connaissant pas ce produit, j'ai pris 1g de peganum avec 1g de champignons mexicains, pour commencer doucement.
    J'ai mis de l'eau chaude (directement du robinet) dans un bol, couper les champignons en petits morceaux et les y ai ajouter, le peganum aussi, et j'ai laisser infuser pendant 5min.
    J'ai bu le tout en mâchant bien les morceaux.
    10min après les sensations ont commencer, pour être à leur paroxysme au bout de 30.
    Il s'est avéré que le trip était bien plus puissant que je ne l'imaginais, similaire au LSD (hallucinations visuelles poussées, voyage intérieur profond, sensation exacerbées, etc)

    Très bon produit que je recommande, y aller doucement pour bien l'apprivoiser.

    (Posted on 10/4/2013)
  6. good stuff Review by sander
    Rating

    Net als marco heb ik 3 gram fijngemalen zaden een half uurtje tegen het kookpunt geroerd in ongeveer 300 ml water en 50 ml citroensap. Daarna gezeefd en achterover gegooid want proeven is de moeite niet waard.
    Na 1 uur heb ik zo'n 25 gram verse mexicaanse zelfkweek genomen. Voor de vergelijking was het wel goed dat er nog 4 mensen waren die dezelfde hoeveelheid paddo's namen maar zonder wijnruit.
    Waar de rest een redelijk milde trip had lag ik op de vloer heftig te trippen. De meest passende manier om het te omschrijven is een gewone paddotrip maar zonder remmen of vangnet. Probeer geen weerstand te bieden, het helpt niet. Just go with it zoals met elke trip.
    Ik heb op voorhand veel nagezocht over de waarschuwingen voor te hoge bloeddruk als je de wijnruit combineert met voedsel dat een bepaalde stof bevat (naam vergeten...harmeline ofzo). Hoewel de waarschuwingen niet voor niets zijn moet je dit allemaal niet te zwaar nemen. Het is vooral belangrijk absoluut niet te combineren met medicatie of extreem hoge doseringen van de te vermijden stof. Je kan op voorhand gewoon bijna alles eten.
    Al met al was het een intense ervaring die ik alleen ervaren gebruikers aanraad. Ik ga het zeker nog eens proberen maar met een meer gevulde maag voor een meer geleidelijke ervaring (Geplaatst: 28-8-11)

    (Posted on 8/28/2011)
  7. Bah wat lekker Review by Marco
    Rating

    Tsja.. vieze zaden met een geweldige werking.. Voor echte Psilohuasca :)
    Ik heb ze gecrusht met een vijzel, toen 3 gram in koud water 24 uur laten trekken, dat 3 kwartier voor de trip op een lege maag gedronken..
    Voelde me als herboren erna. echt een heel bijzonder kruidje
    Alleen heel erg bitter, smaakt nar wortelen.., niet die oranje maar gewone plantwortels

    Veel succes ik raad ze aan, beste MAO in mijn mening

    (Posted on 8/22/2011)
  8. Psilohuasca Review by Marco
    Rating

    Hmm dit is de sterkste MAO remmer die je kunt krijgen volgens mij.. Op zichzelf is het ook te gebruiken, maar in combinatie met paddestoelen geeft het een kosmisch effect. Ik heb 3 gram zaden fijn gestampt in een vijzel, en vervolgens laten trekken in water wat net onder de kook zat. Na een uur of 3 eventjes in de Magnetron, een goede schep honing en suiker erbij, Maar pas als je de prut eruit hebt gezeefd. Daarna heb je een bitter en pittig drankje, wat je naar mijn mening niet te lang moet spoelen in je mond, want goh wat is het bitter.. Maar een uur later of laten we zeggen na 40 tot 60 minuten na inname neem je paddestoelen. Wat er gebeurd is een heel relaxte trip, met een lang plateau en intense visuals. ze zeggen, en daar kan ik echt inkomen, dat het je trip tot iets van 4 keer intenser maakt, waar passiebloem dat 2x zou doen. Al met al een leuke variatie op je doorsnee trip, met veel diepgang en een heldere geest. Na afloop voel je je erg schoon, en soort van herboren (ik dan , en meerdere mensen met mij) Zou dat te maken hebben met het feit dat dit de helft van ayahuasca is? Dit is gebaseerd op mijn ervaring, dus kan voor jou anders zijn. MVG Marco

    (Posted on 7/6/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register