Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Panama magic mushroom by SupaGro

Panama Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
23 Review(s)

Panama Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Psychedelic Review by jonny
    Rating

    This mushroom is more psychedelic than some others. 2.6 g dried took us on a fill blown inner journey where we lost the sense reality!

    very easy to grow!

    (Posted on 10/28/2018)
  2. Rating

    I drunk about 11g fresh Panama soaked in lemon juice overnight and blended with orange juice next day - the trip for me was gentle but insightful, therapeutic and emotionally healing. Highly recommend with proper intention, safe and friendly surroundings.

    (Posted on 9/19/2018)
  3. Rating

    I've heard much good about SupraGrow and the strain B+ I received instead of Panama. I also got a Freshmushroom kit instead because I got a contaminated kit refunded - with no hesitation at all. A really positive experience.
    I have had a lot of bad luck (see above info about heatwaves) in my first experiences with growing both kinds of kits. FM seems to be more resistant but the concept with an open bag in the last period of riping doesn't work good for me - )way to much)contamination (Will, no matter what you do) enter the kit and cause less outcome.
    BUT the mushrooms I've grown has been of the best quality I've ever encountered! It says a lot - I've really explored the world of halluninagenics, and tried many wild and homegrown strains.
    I can recommend this product, but read more than the basic instructions and if you are new to this, get help from someone with experience because succesful growing rely upon intuition, basic knowledge about the processes that are unfolding.
    I can recommend the help you can find on the page and also the customer service that are "state of the art". The only bad experience I've had with shopping on this site has been delay in expedition, and wrong handling of the items by be delivery services, that resulted in a lot of problems due to damage of the products.

    (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  4. Excellent product Review by Rad
    Rating

    Thank you guys for your great customer service.
    Now, after kit replacement all works very well. 1st flush 245g of fresh mushrooms, 2nd flush 185g. Now I'm waiting for another one. The trip was very nice. I took 4g of dry shrooms and after 30 min I was for about like 5 hours in the world of fractals....a specialy when I closed my eyes.

    Thanks again for your support!

    (Posted on 7/3/2018)
  5. Rating

    I was pleased how easy they are to grow with the thermo mat under the box all the time.

    (Posted on 5/10/2018)
  6. Supa nice Review by psyilonaut
    Rating

    Panama grow kit:
    received after 6 days; nice stealth; instructions too easy and clear to fail :D

    first flush after 10 days and after that one 5 others every 4-5 days after the flush :)
    worked awesome! I am happy to receive the next growing kit!!!

    Regarding the quality of the shrooms:
    the trip is not really heavy I would say middle to low effects. Took one time 3 grams and one time 5 and actually the difference was only in the optical hallucinations. However they are nice and seem also perfect for beginners for the ones who are interested ;)

    Cheers!

    (Posted on 5/4/2018)
  7. great product great service Review by michele
    Rating

    i am incredibly impressed with the product, and with the company, delivery was rapid, the customer service afterwards was very responsive for queries. the box was easy to install and the shrooms grew fast and strong, so all in all easy process with a reliable company.

    (Posted on 4/23/2018)
  8. Solid grow, nice high Review by Stina
    Rating

    I'm pretty new to this, but my first grow was huge! although the following grows were kinda small..
    The shrooms give a nice feeling, can only recommend it to everybody else!!

    (Posted on 3/22/2018)
  9. Awesome Review by Vlad
    Rating

    This kit is amazing. The service from start to finish was great too.

    I bought one panama supa grow kit, it was delivered within a week, I stuck it on a heat mat in a little grow tent with a household bulb on a timer for 12hrs a day and now I've got more shrooms than I know what to do with, and they're still growing.

    Onto the fourth flush now... my mum's gonna love the next spaghetti bolognaise she eats round here!

    So easy to do, great value for money.

    (Posted on 1/8/2017)
  10. Great Review by Danijel
    Rating

    Great easy to grow. Great result and nice trip :)

    (Posted on 9/15/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register