Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Orissa India 100% Mushroom Grow Kit

India Orissa Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
31 Review(s)

India Orissa Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Rating

    Servicio correcto y discreto, las setas salen solas si se siguen las instrucciones, un pelín flojas, pero con todo buen viaje

    (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  2. Rating

    El servicio funciona bien, correcto y discreto, las setas crecen sin problemas si se siguen las instrucciones, son un poco más flojas de lo que esperaba pero bien, con 3,5 gramos suficiente para volar

    (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  3. Fantastic Review by Alex
    Rating

    Easy to grow. Beautiful mushrooms. Great "spiritual" effect. Loved them.

    (Posted on 12/25/2018)
  4. bescheiden Review by goru
    Rating

    recht bescheiden. erster fush 10g, zweiter 4 kleine pilze und ende.

    (Posted on 10/26/2018)
  5. Rating

    Positive of SupaGro kits is that they are fully colonized so you dont nedd to wait long for first flush.I have harvested my first flush after only 9 days after receiving the kit.Mushrooms were really huge a also have one of weight 55g wet.Trips were also good , maybe it lasted less than my expectation was (only 3hours with 3g) but they were intense in feelings , visuals were not so strong but I laughted to death.After 4 flushes it didnt lose potency for what im really happy.

    But im disapointed of amount- first flush -25g , 2.-10g 3.- 7g 4.- 4g.It may be caused of high temperature that i had during summer (27-29 C) but still it is not what I expected.

    So if you wanna try it , do it.But im sure that this shop is selling better strains.

    (Posted on 9/1/2018)
  6. Great product Review by Daniel
    Rating

    Had these ordered second time, easy to grow, pinheads appeared for me within a week and had the first harvest after another 7 days. First flush dried was ~20 grams, second ~10 grams, I am waiting for the third one.

    (Posted on 8/29/2018)
  7. Not growing very well Review by Marcel
    Rating

    First Grow: About 30g fresh
    Second grow: nothing idk ...

    (Posted on 8/8/2018)
  8. Good for Beginners Review by Kai
    Rating

    High Yields, easy maintenance, very satisfied!

    (Posted on 5/24/2018)
  9. Bad expirience Review by DMITRIJ
    Rating

    wrong casing!!! Diferent type of fruts!!! Not mutch as discription, and not same as in the pictures!!! Instate of +300 gr. First harvest ritch +153gr.
    They (customer support) didint solve nothing,!!!

    [ MMS Edit : Hi Dmitrij, as we mentioned before in our messages with you, I understand that you would like the same flush as in the pictures. But unfortunately it doesn't work that way.
    Cultivation is nature, so the results may vary. Especially when the grow conditions are not always optimal provided by the customer ]

    (Posted on 5/22/2018)
  10. Rating

    Amazingly easy to grow, decent size first flush and although smaller and this is my first grow I am on flush 3. The mushrooms quickly outgrow the bag so am now using a SGFC and cleanly removed cake from box to allow side mushrooms to mature (there were a lot of those on the first flush in the box). Excellent potency with quick onset, peaking after 75 minutes and tailing off after 3.5 hours. Excellent and impressive first grow kit!

    (Posted on 5/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register