Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Grow kit extra large 2100cc

Mexican XL | Extra Large Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
7 Review(s)

Mexican XL | Extra Large Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
  1. Mex Review by Jozsef
    Rating

    Nothing has been growing since I ordered, more than 3 weeks ago....
    I follow the instructions but I need the thermo mat for it, I ordered one along with this shrooms too, but never ever received. I reported the problem, they kept me promising, but nobody has fixed this issue, so I can throw all of the stuffs to the bin....and my money is going out through the window as well....very
    [MMS EDIT: This was indeed very unfortunate. Our sincere apologies for the missing thermomat. We are going to contact you to resolve this as soon as possible.]

    (Posted on 12/11/2018)
  2. Not good Review by Christopher
    Rating

    The first flush didn't happen at all. I have done this process many many times so it wasn't through lack of experience. I will cold shock the kits again in the next few days and hope that it works better than the first failed flush. If it doesn't work then unfortunately I will be a one time only customer to your company.
    [ MMS Edit; When customers are experiencing grow issues they can always contact our customer support for help ]

    (Posted on 8/15/2018)
  3. Rating

    Great service with quick delivery but its difficult to give a good review as my mushroom husbandry skills obviously weren't up to much and kit failed after producing a solitary fungi :(

    (Posted on 12/26/2017)
  4. Didn't go so well Review by Ink
    Rating

    Let me start by saying that the support was great, i was really amazed how friendly they were ! Unfortunately the product failed to deliver the same quality. My first attempt failed because mould was on the bottom of the cake, i really don't know how mould works, but i would expect it to grow on top of the grow kit if it was due to a lack of care from my side. The second attempt, wich was given as a replacement (thanks again!) shows less life signs than my ex's heart. I cleaned the set up and environment, checkt the temperature and payed attention to the smell... still nothing happened. Maybe it was bad luck or my lack of skills, either way, i am a bit disappointed. Besides that i think you guys are doing an amazing job! Maybe next time i get lucky

    (Posted on 6/15/2017)
  5. Rating

    Some tend to grow on the sides indeed but compared to the other strains I've grown the shrooms get quite big and look really awesome... :) I contacted the support desk with some questions, and got a very informative reply quickly... Oh and thanks for the syrup waffle :) that was a cute little surprise.

    (Posted on 4/12/2016)
  6. easy grow Review by greatdane
    Rating

    fast and effective. started fruiting after 7 days...

    (Posted on 7/1/2015)
  7. Vigorous Review by john
    Rating

    Very productive compared with the standard size. Some tend to grow at the sides of the box and get squashed by the plastic. Product is quite strong. Follow suppliers guidance.

    (Posted on 6/2/2015)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register