Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Flush of Burma

Mexican | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
24 Review(s)

Mexican | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Survived freezing and thriving Review by korgoth
    Rating

    I think it sat in a warehouse for 3 days at below 0 C. A syringe inside the package came half frozen and was not viable anymore. But the cake survived. After 25 days it started pinning like crazy. Great stuff.

    (Posted on 1/1/2019)
  2. super easy to grow Review by marco
    Rating

    Very easy and simple to grow.
    The mixican is my personal favorite.
    Good flushes.
    Very short time to harvest.
    Very happy trip always

    (Posted on 2/6/2018)
  3. Very good Review by Richard
    Rating

    Everything arrived swiftly and performed as expected.

    (Posted on 1/20/2018)
  4. Green mold Review by Morten
    Rating

    I honestly don't know if it is good or bad compared to other products, but it got green mold. Could've been my fault or the fault of the seller.

    [Hi Morten, please contact our support with your ordernumber, and we will help you find out.]

    (Posted on 1/16/2018)
  5. Useless. Review by Nathan Marley
    Rating

    Will definitely not be ordering these again. Kept at the right temp, did everything the instructions said, sprayed it/aired it every other day. Got to day 26 with absolutely nothing growing apart from a tiny bit of white in the corner. Tried cold shocking it on day 26 I am now on day 34 and nothing but a small amount of white on the top of the cake.
    If you want shrooms, dont bother buying this kit.

    (Posted on 1/11/2018)
  6. mogu Review by creshihi
    Rating

    ovako, jos nisam radio, sa ovom stranicom,, budem sada, uglavnom,, dobre su,, mogu stati,, ,eto ja sam sad na jednoj i mozete sve raditi, druziti se ,, ja ne susim,, sa freske,, ima I boljih,,,,

    (Posted on 1/7/2018)
  7. Brilliant Review by Roberto
    Rating

    This kit was so productive, I had like 5 flashes and I o lying use a bicycle light and a water spray for it. The trip was amazing (I became a bloody wolf hahahaha)

    (Posted on 12/26/2017)
  8. Wat lekker Review by Renzo
    Rating

    Heerlijk

    (Posted on 12/21/2017)
  9. Great Kit! Review by Dirk
    Rating

    I had so much fun with this kit!

    (Posted on 12/21/2017)
  10. perfect Review by mangelwurzel
    Rating

    communication of the team, delivery, the quality of product is really really good! thank you!

    (Posted on 12/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register