Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Mexican XP | Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit

Mexican XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Rating
8 Review(s)

Mexican XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. sehr schade Review by WPS lucas
    Rating

    die bedinung und lieferung top wie immer noch besser geht es nicht aber es brauchte knapp zwei wochen damit der erste pin sichtbar war aber nach ein paar pins wars das schon ich habe vieleicht 7g trocken bekommen ich finde das extrem schade und eine geldverschwendung ich hoffe sehr das ihr mehr erfolg habt als ich :) ich werde in der zukunft eine andere sorte als standart verwenden

    (Posted on 11/23/2018)
  2. very nice tripp Review by jack
    Rating

    but hard to grow, small yield, i have to get them again to test but they were different than others i tasted..

    (Posted on 10/5/2018)
  3. No Quality Review by DMITRIJ
    Rating

    Хуйня полная!!! Its worst what whose I borrow!!! highly not recomended to buy fresh mushroom casing!!! you gonna wast your money and time!!!! and they not extra potential at all .
    All type of flushes are the same, no matter wicth sort you get!!!
    two words : bull shit!!!
    [mms edit: sorry to hear you are not satisfied. Please contact customer support so they can give some advice.]

    (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  4. Really Easy to use Review by Pierre-jean
    Rating

    Everything works fine from the postal travel to the mind trip.

    (Posted on 6/20/2018)
  5. Really Easy to use Review by Pierre-jean
    Rating

    Everything works fine from the postal travel to the mind trip.

    (Posted on 6/20/2018)
  6. Pure Magic! Review by Klueman
    Rating

    The Box came in a discret packaging and it took only about 3 days to ship.
    It was full grown with myzelium and wasn't contaminated or so.
    I choose this "strain" because i love the mexican stuff and i knew it was easy to cultivate.

    Sooo it took exactly 7 days to see little mushrooms poppin'.
    Then it took only 5 days to harvest them..
    i myself made a HUGE MISSTAKE and placed it right in front of the sun (got only 20g dried), dont place in in direct sunlight if you want to have a big flush and a very nice harvest.
    The whole kit just dropped 3 flushes because the sunlight destroyed it.
    I did 20 spore prints on my own and now the myzelium of the spores is doing pretty well, its basically an endless cycle.
    start out by buying one of the kits and then GO BIG!

    have a nice trip guys and girls :)

    KLUEMAN

    (Posted on 5/10/2018)
  7. Rating

    First time ever tried a grow kit. This kit worked pretty good in not the best conditions and without a heatmat. Followed every recommended step about hygiene, soaking after flushes, humidity, etc. Temperature was sometimes in the low range around 19-20 C during night time, tried to keep it around 22 C at least during the day. Kit came with a small patch of probably green mould the size of a thumbnail on the top of the cake, which did not grow. Instead of all these, got 3 flushes out the kit, first flush pretty good 205g fresh in about 2 weeks after receiving the kit. Second flush was a lot smaller in another 8 days, about 35g fresh and after soaking again and waiting another 2 weeks nothing grew on top, so had to put the cake on its side as they started growing there, got another 50g fresh there. I give 5 stars as it was not too bad for the first time in not always perfect circumstances. Will definitely order again and try it with the heatmat, hopefully next time without any mould and bigger yields.

    (Posted on 3/24/2018)
  8. Fun little kit Review by shane
    Rating

    This kit was really simple and fun low yeald from first flush through lack of infomation but managed to improve with a few tweeks and some luck lol but would deffo do again

    (Posted on 3/20/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register