Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Brazil cubensis by SupaGro

McKennaii Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
9 Review(s)

McKennaii Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Excellent Review by CANDY
    Rating

    These grew very fast and a few flushes. Very pleased with this batch and I highly recommend .

    (Posted on 1/11/2019)
  2. Nice Review by Federico
    Rating

    With this kit I got 32g of dried mushrooms, with 3 flushes.
    I had some problems from the second flush: some white fluff and little back mosquitos but I think it's due my lack of attention to hygiene.
    Tried 3.5g, very good trip: large headspace with strong body load.

    (Posted on 12/3/2018)
  3. Rating

    Having tried several of these sites this one is definitely the most professional and impressive. Can't fault them one bit. After my initial batch floundered due to horrible green mould they sent me a new one free of charge. I shall be using these guys again. Thanks!

    (Posted on 8/10/2018)
  4. Half of them grown Review by Filip
    Rating

    Half of box just grown perfect but half of them are dead and I don't know to eat them or are they infected .. I want to be a customer and I want to buy another boxes . For first what to do eat them or no .?
    [mms edit: Hello Filip, before you eat anything please contact customer suppoert ASAP with clear photos and descreption of the kit, color and odor! ^IQ]

    (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  5. Great Review by J
    Rating



    Great strain.

    The 1st flush is quite good under optimal condition (proper ventilation).

    (Posted on 7/20/2018)
  6. Good flushes & exhilarating trips Review by Psychomush
    Rating

    I've ordered this mushroom growkit on the 4th of march. The kit was delivered very fast on the 5th of march, and I started on the 6th of march.
    After I had received the kit I immediately placed it in the bag and never opened the bag again (to spray the sides with a mistbottle for example).
    Within 16 days I could harvest the 1st flush on thursday 22th march 2018, the harvest was 160 grams.

    Then after soaking the growkit for 12 hours, I put it back in the bag for the growing process. After 10 days I could harvest the 2nd flush, which was 140 grams.
    In these two flushes there was a total of 300 grams of McKennaii mushrooms! :)

    The trips were really amazing, exhilarating and exquisite!
    The visuals were beautiful and there was a constant great bodybuzz-feeling!!
    (I loved watching MTV a couple of trips, we laughed ourselves silly with things like "Ex on the beach" :P)

    The only 'minor' downside of the growkit was that the mushrooms only grew at the sides of the kit (there grew no mushrooms in the middle of the kit for some reason).
    Maybe it was because of how it was delivered, or how the spores were ingested in the kit (I simply don't know).

    But all-in-all, I'm very happy with the yield of the two flushes (after these two flushes, I threw the kit away with the organic disposal).
    It was all "fun-and-giggles" and I will definitely be ordering more of these mushroom growkits! ^^

    (Posted on 4/8/2018)
  7. Rating

    I've collected 35 grams of dried mushrooms so far in two flushes. (Note that this review is for a fresh mushrooms grow kit that I got as a replacement of a contaminated supaGro one).

    Last Saturday I ate 2.5 grams, in a dark room alone with music. I've never tried mushrooms before, although I've had multiple experiences with other psychedelics. They took me where I was expecting to. Powerful medicine, really.

    Cheers.

    Oh, and they tasted good also!

    (Posted on 3/16/2018)
  8. BOOM! ***** Review by wes
    Rating

    Never had a trip like this. As if the spirit of the man was in these shrooms!. Long visual trip some good energy vibes. Try this kit it will space you out

    (Posted on 3/6/2017)
  9. BEst Mckenna ever Review by Joha
    Rating

    kit ship very fast at home. grow mushooms in a week. mckenna gives a good trip

    (Posted on 3/6/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register