Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
McKennaii XP | Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit

McKennaii XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Rating
24 Review(s)

McKennaii XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. this shroom den megalonane Review by Vasilis
    Rating

    i hav problem with tis kit.

    (Posted on 12/26/2018)
  2. Great Service Review by Chela
    Rating

    I didn't get much of a flush from this kit though it was my very first and I'll do a lot differently next time. What really impressed me was the amazing service received from Magic Mushrooms Shop. Fast at replying to my query and fast shipping. Perfect customer service.
    As for the effects, I'm yet to try so can't comment on this aspect.

    (Posted on 12/22/2018)
  3. Lot of muchrooms on 1 month Review by Rodrigo
    Rating

    Lot of muchrooms on 1 month

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)
  4. allthou Review by david
    Rating

    alltou, the first time i grew mcknnaii couple years back, it was only sucsess!! the grow was easy, and suprisingly many flushes.
    & the feed back from people, awsome. especially from people who had try mushrooms before, they sad it was really god!

    (Posted on 11/23/2018)
  5. 50/50 Review by david
    Rating

    delivery and everything was great.
    i dont know, probably i did some things wrong..
    it tok many weeks ca3 , 4weeks until small heads showed up, and now the surfice is or was a bit moldy.. i tried to follow the instruction.. now im reading the instructions one more time, and i think i open up the top of the bag, little bit. because acording to the instructions, air circulation is nothing to worry about. so i think i ty that(:

    (Posted on 11/23/2018)
  6. Strong but not in numbers Review by J.J.
    Rating

    This time average first harvest, second a few and third only one. Many grow on the side and buttom so I dropped the container, let them grow on all sides. Maybe best just to force them to grow only on top side.

    (Posted on 11/21/2018)
  7. Great Review by MIslas
    Rating

    They give a decent yield and a real powerful trip. The tub and substrate do have a bit of a gap between them so lots of the shrooms will grow on the sides.

    (Posted on 10/24/2018)
  8. Very good product Review by Adam
    Rating

    One of my favourite. Thanks a lot.

    (Posted on 9/6/2018)
  9. Satisfying Review by Jiri
    Rating

    The yield was not as big as I would wish for, but the kit itself is really quite resistant to infection and therefore fool-proof.
    You can really notice the blue psilocybin all over the shrooms. Plus I noticed that the dry ratio was higher than other kits.
    Trips were pleasingly visual starting at low dosage...

    (Posted on 8/21/2018)
  10. Very good product Review by Iffy
    Rating

    5*

    (Posted on 7/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register