Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Flush of McKennaii

McKennaii | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
38 Review(s)

McKennaii | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Unavailable for unknown time

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Fantastic Review by Andrew
    Rating

    Product outstanding and delivered in a fast manner

    (Posted on 2/26/2018)
  2. ulalalaaaa Review by creshihi
    Rating

    eee o ovome se moze pisati ove su do sad bile najjjjjjbolje. sata jako smojesnomukotrpnog rada,,, ljudi ovov vam o srca preporucujem,, doziranje 20g za ludo ludoooooooooo
    sve manje od toga je djecija igra,,, pa kako ko voli,,,,, sa 7/10 g ok,,sjedis,,vid ti se ups..obzorije ti se prosiri,,,,I sve ostalo sto slijediii,,,, da ne duljimooo

    (Posted on 1/7/2018)
  3. Hoping more happens... Review by jonathan
    Rating

    I followed the instructions given and we've created a constant desired temperature. 1st batch we harvested 5 mushrooms as after these 5 nothing more came after a few more days...

    Its been 6 days since the next soaking and nothing more has come through just yet.

    We are first timers, some more guidance if not by yourselves but to somewhere where we can find out more information on growing, harvesting, drying etc is needed!!!

    Regardless, from the 5 we had harvested a bug thumbs up. No visuals but blended up and shared by two it was a very pleasant experience

    (Posted on 12/16/2017)
  4. Ok, but not mindblasting Review by Serg
    Rating

    It's been over 10 years that I've done anything psychedelic and I've always preferred Alice over Priscille, but nevermind.

    I've also never cultivated myself and made quite a few mistakes at first by confusing SupaGro with the standard package, but thanks to the brilliant help of the magic team, I got them to flush trice. I am currently on about five grams dried. It's ok, but nothing big, I honestly expected more. I know cubes aren't liberty cabs, which is what I am used to, but still...

    I enjoy it, and will try it again, but I wanted something taking me over the edge therapeutically. Maybe it was my mistake by mistaking the manuals, I will know better next time. :)

    (Posted on 10/24/2017)
  5. Rating

    I've bought several items from this site over the past 2 years, including some growkits (Ecuador, B+ and this one, as far as I can remember), and the service, shipping, presentation, description, etc. have always been top notch, like you'll find nowhere else.

    BUT with regards to this strain growth instructions I am very disappointed (and it's the only reason why I've decided to post a review for the first time).
    Guys from Magic Mushroom Shop: COME ON you know better than this. Why change growth instructions for this strain, when you know perfectly that they should have been the same as any other strain's? It's unacceptable that you recommend growth instructions to your clients that you KNOW will lead to way poorer flushes and even promote mycelium contamination or death. I don't know if this is motivated by an intention of increasing growkits sales ("the less shrooms the kits yield, the sooner the client will have to buy again) or if it's simply a mistake, but if it's been done on purpose, it would be disloyal and inappropriate of you.

    People out there: forget about this strain's instructions: mist 2-3 times a day, four sprays (NOT once a day) and fan/vent fresh air into the bag 1-2 times a day (NOT zero times a day!).
    For following their instructions I got my poorest 1st flush ever, and it took me time and dedication to "revive" the mycelium to achieve an acceptable total harvest: 529gr -yeah, it sounds like a lot, but I normally achieve 650gr with other kits. I'm an intermediate-level grower.


    As per these McKennaii shrooms, my opinion is:

    POTENCY: 3 out of 5.

    KICK-IN TIME: quite long, about 50-70min after you've consumed them. And about 100-120min for the beginning of the peak.

    EFFECTS DURATION: 2hrs; with an easy, much appreciated and fairly quick 45-60min wash-out period. Zero hangover.

    EFFECTS TYPE: less visual than most other strains, but very prone to give you incredible, positive mood and great inspiration.
    As an extra positive, there's the fact that these shrooms will give you less "wanting to go to bed" than any other; you could almost say they activate you!

    Name me in your post if you want to comment or add anything to my review.

    Ramon

    [mms edit: Hi Ramon, thank you for your elaborate review. Please note that you describe the instructions that are meant for THIS type of kit. The instructions we that you describe as "changed strain instructions" apply to the SUPAGRO gorw kits which are different alltogether and need different venting and misting as the growbags come with holes.]

    (Posted on 10/8/2017)
  6. Rating

    I've bought several items from this site over the past 2 years, including some growkits (Ecuador, B+ and this one, as far as I can remember), and the service, shipping, presentation, description, etc. have always been top notch, like you'll find nowhere else.

    BUT with regards to this strain growth instructions I am very disappointed (and it's the only reason why I've decided to post a review for the first time).
    Guys from Magic Mushroom Shop: COME ON you know better than this. Why change growth instructions for this strain, when you know perfectly that they should have been the same as any other strain's? It's unacceptable that you recommend growth instructions to your clients that you KNOW will lead to way poorer flushes and even promote mycelium contamination or death. I don't know if this is motivated by an intention of increasing growkits sales ("the less shrooms the kits yield, the sooner the client will have to buy again) or if it's simply a mistake, but if it's been done on purpose, it would be disloyal and inappropriate of you.

    People out there: forget about this strain's instructions: mist 2-3 times a day, four sprays (NOT once a day) and fan/vent fresh air into the bag 1-2 times a day (NOT zero times a day!).
    For following their instructions I got my poorest 1st flush ever, and it took me time and dedication to "revive" the mycelium to achieve an acceptable total harvest: 529gr -yeah, it sounds like a lot, but I normally achieve 650gr with other kits. I'm an intermediate-level grower.


    As per these McKennaii shrooms, my opinion is:

    POTENCY: 3 out of 5.

    KICK-IN TIME: quite long, about 50-70min after you've consumed them. And about 100-120min for the beginning of the peak.

    EFFECTS DURATION: 2hrs; with an easy, much appreciated and fairly quick 45-60min wash-out period. Zero hangover.

    EFFECTS TYPE: less visual than most other strains, but very prone to give you incredible, positive mood and great inspiration.
    As an extra positive, there's the fact that these shrooms will give you less "wanting to go to bed" than any other; you could almost say they activate you!

    Name me in your post if you want to comment or add anything to my review.

    Ramon

    (Posted on 10/3/2017)
  7. Awesome Review by Steef
    Rating

    Bought the box and was surprised of the easiness growing it, really potent shroomies and you are guaranteed a good time 9/10
    The minus one is is just to not make you disappontied

    (Posted on 6/28/2016)
  8. Great but sometimes bad :( Review by Dante
    Rating

    The first box i ordered was great, really easy to cultivate big flushes and extremely potent, they looked really pale, but the second box i ordered was really bad... got only 260g fresh in 4 flushes and they looked like golden teacher and the potency was really really weak...i guess it was just a mistake, if it wasn't for that second flush i would rate 5 stars. Do take ;)

    (Posted on 5/27/2016)
  9. Excellent customer care Review by Josef
    Rating

    I bought a kit it went well as it promised. but 2nd flush didn't. I contacted customer care and explained, sent photos and they arranged another kit for me. I'm very happy and satisfied because these people care about their products!

    (Posted on 11/6/2015)
  10. Thumbs up Review by Rulgup
    Rating

    easy to grow, big flushes, very quick growth, nice fruits, fucking awesome!

    (Posted on 8/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register