Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Mexican XL growbox mushrooms

Mazatapec XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Rating
16 Review(s)

Mazatapec XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Amazing journey Review by Ibb
    Rating

    Amazing journey with this, highly recommend! Had my deepest journey yet on 5g dried.

    Huge 1st flush, they're not kidding with the XL. Will do another grow in the next few days.

    Does take a little longer than other grow kits, eg took 3 weeks for the flush to finish, but its worth the wait as you have soo many to pick :)

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)
  2. Mazatapec Review by .........
    Rating

    First kit was GREAT, cca. 10 flushes (first 3-4 flushes cca. 25g DRY) and very big yeald! But second kit (new substrate) is not so good :-) First flush -one very small schroom, less than 0.5g!?
    Why changed something that works GREAT???

    (Posted on 4/20/2016)
  3. Amaizing Review by Turtle
    Rating

    Mazatapec is fantastic !!! Very good. Heavy crops and various crops. I've had 10 crops and I have now the 11th !!
    And the stone .. very good. 4gr dry is a stone that has a good PERSPECTIVE the world and good visuals too.

    (Posted on 10/25/2015)
  4. Great kit Review by Michiel
    Rating

    Had this kit in the smaller version a couple of times too.
    Same as with this kit first flush yield is lower compared with second.

    Nice allround trip shroom!

    (Posted on 8/11/2015)
  5. Rating

    Relatively slow in the beginning, but when startet, unstoppable. Very resistant. Beautifull shrooms and good visual turn. BTW - EXCELLENT service ;)

    (Posted on 6/3/2015)
  6. little flashes Review by Nikolajs
    Rating

    i got 2 boxes first flash from both 280g second flash from both 80 g. it less then from little box. bad result. but will order again.

    (Posted on 5/4/2015)
  7. 5/5 Review by Sky
    Rating

    Sent cash in a envelope, got shipped fast.
    Just followed instructions, and after 2 weeks, i got a first flush weighing in at 190 grams fresh, very satisfied, nice and clean trips, very good mushrooms.

    (Posted on 10/27/2014)
  8. TOP SEITE ! Review by Lars
    Rating

    Am Freitagabend bestellt und bereits eine woche später Freitagnachmittag ist das paket angekommen :) bin sehr zufrieden :)

    (Posted on 9/16/2013)
  9. TOP! Review by Adol
    Rating

    Geiles Teil! Hab bis jetzt 60g trocken raus der 5 flush wächst gerade! Trip auch mega geil fiese optics.

    (Posted on 8/1/2013)
  10. Sehr spectakulär!!! Review by MagicMillo
    Rating

    schneller versant und diskret verpackt. danke für die leckeren waffeln auch wenn ich mich über andere sachen mehr gefreut hätte xD.

    (Posted on 6/6/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register