Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Truffles Tampanensis

Magic truffles Tampanensis

Rating
34 Review(s)

Magic truffles Tampanensis

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. good taste, well working Review by jack
    Rating

    ate many times, always reliable, love to watch the stars and ocean, in general you will be looking for natural, fractal shapes as all other human buildings are square and crapp..

    (Posted on 10/5/2018)
  2. Great product and service Review by Elle420
    Rating

    Product is fresh and does the job nicely. I recommend doing at least a 6g dose in one go to get the full effects.

    Postage and customer support is good too.

    (Posted on 9/25/2018)
  3. Very good experience Review by Antonio
    Rating

    Tampenensis are beautiful truffles and give very intensive visual trip and feel very happy with friends and good music. Recommended!

    (Posted on 7/15/2018)
  4. Rating

    A beautiful experience. I felt very grounded for some days to come. The trip was very impressive on spiritual insights, deep feelings of gratitude and opening the heart wide. After that I got myself the book from Paul Stamets "Myselium Running", which opened my awareness about the incredible pole that mushrooms have in our world, and how they represent the "internet" of nature - connection of consciousness.

    (Posted on 4/13/2018)
  5. Nothing significant happened Review by Richard
    Rating

    I bought one of the packs of mixed truffles. I personally did not take the Tampa but i sat with someone who was taking a full dose, she had been the day previous and we tried 8grams of the Mexicana each which i will write another review. she didnt feel much effect from the mexicana so she wanted to try the stronger tampa the day after, which she took 15grams on an empty stomach, chewed up really well. We waited 2 hours, she didnt feel anything. Well she said her legs felt funny but she was disappointed she was not having a spiritual or visual experience she wanted to, compared to how i felt when i took 15grams of much rocks i feel very disappointed that she did not get tangible experience from these. I had high hopes that these would give her something, she didnt even feel nausea or uneasy or anything. Bit confused really, these we're supposed to be good? Sorry guys, maybe a bad batch, really wanted to try them myself but now im not so sure if its worth it.

    (Posted on 2/22/2018)
  6. Light but good Review by Grum
    Rating

    Tripping on it right now, very little visuals but nice light headed feeling, a smile on my face and an overwhelming need for music ! I'm recommanding for beginners and for experienced users who just want a nice little trip (it should be awesome in a concert).

    Great shipping btw.

    (Posted on 3/10/2017)
  7. Very nice Review by Robert
    Rating

    Light very very nice warm fussy feeling with light visuals. Good for beginners

    (Posted on 9/15/2016)
  8. Didn't work at all. Review by Esper74
    Rating

    Bought 2 15g bags. First try I took 7g...Nothing happened. Took the rest...again nothing. 2. Try. Took 10g. Again nothing happened. Utterly disappointed I stopped. Will never ever buy this product again!!
    @ PLease contact our customerservice with your complaint.

    (Posted on 9/15/2016)
  9. Deep experience Review by Pedro
    Rating

    This product has it's name right!
    Philosopher's stone used to be my shroom of choice for a mindblowing visual experience but last time when I took it (like 2 weeks ago) it really took me to a new way of tripping!
    Deep reflexions about life in general, friends and love. Surely this was due because I had a lot going on lately but this trip really helped me to focus on the essential and "find back my path in life" !
    MMS.com, I'll never cease to amaze me!

    (Posted on 5/7/2016)
  10. Good Quality Product Review by Christopher
    Rating

    Very good, efficient service.
    Ordered 2 x 15g for me and a friend. Had a really nice, warm relaxing time with plenty of laughter. Not too many visuals but definitely some. More mentally engrossing and communicative than other options which I personally think is really fun but puts more emphasis on the company you're in - so definitely one for use with close firends to maximise the fun!

    (Posted on 10/16/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register