Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Truffles Mexicana

Magic Truffles Mexicana A

Rating
14 Review(s)

Magic Truffles Mexicana A

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great if taken on empty stimach Review by alexander
    Rating

    Great if taken on empty stomach. Tolerance varies from person to person.

    (Posted on 9/5/2018)
  2. Did not work Review by FRANKS
    Rating

    I purchased these after doing some considerable reading and research and being a first time user wanted to take a safe and sensible approach. Having taken around 10mg with no effect after an hour I consumed the rest. Absolutely no effect whatsoever, nada, nothing. So very disappointed especially when I had prepared carefully and taken all the good advice available here.

    (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  3. wow Review by micb
    Rating

    very excellent trip, just wow :o amazing with 10g & chillstep music ^^

    (Posted on 2/23/2018)
  4. Could be better.. Review by Richard
    Rating

    Took these with a friend as it was her first experience. I was nervous for her as she has never done anything like it before, we took 8g each on empty stomachs and waited. unlike my first experience which was with mush rocks these really didnt come on strong if atall. I thought they would hit my friend quite hard but she felt very little, she had a 30min giggling fit over pistachios nad tingly hands but she didnt experience any colors or any other visuals or sound distortions or confusion or euphoria, she didnt feel any different, i felt nothing except a very mild happiness, but it wasnt strong enough to say that it was the truffles. I am kinda disappointed with these, my first trip with Mush rocks was a very strong experience and i thought that these would have been better. ~Sorry i cant say much positive because nothing really happend, we were just really hungry after not eating for so long haha. only have atlantis left to try, i will take the full dose and hope something happens..

    (Posted on 2/22/2018)
  5. Hassle free service Review by Denise
    Rating

    Excellent web service, accurate descriptions. Prompt delivery of a first class product and excellent customer services. Highly recommended.

    (Posted on 1/17/2018)
  6. Rating

    Sorry guys but I feel duped. No reaction no vision nothing. Sorry but the way I feel is I have been robbed. U don't sell stuff which doesn't do the job simple.
    @Edit by MMS: Please contact our customer service and let us know your complian.!

    (Posted on 2/1/2016)
  7. fantastic experience Review by A.
    Rating

    A fantastic experience accompanied by wise teachings and openings of awareness. A sweet but intense journey, sailing the interior ocean and visiting my worlds. colors and music. thank you to these small and powerful spirits and thanks to their happiness.

    (Posted on 10/15/2015)
  8. Truly awesome! Review by Ratnangool
    Rating

    Me and a friend bought 15g of these in Amsterdam. Had half each at 7pm and spent the next 5 hours tripping round the streets of The Dam! Really awesome stuff! So funny! Reality bending at it's best!

    (Posted on 4/24/2013)
  9. bof... Review by Marine
    Rating

    We ate 15g each, and nothing, we never took shrooms before. Needed to use the bong to get some visuals effects !

    (Posted on 7/29/2012)
  10. Experienced user Review by Tomas
    Rating

    Had them all, felt a light warmth. Similar to shrooms, but not very good price/trip ratio. Shrooms better.

    (Posted on 7/25/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register