Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Magic Truffles Hollandia

Magic Truffles Hollandia

Rating
14 Review(s)

Magic Truffles Hollandia

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Didn't work Review by Con
    Rating

    Ate the whole bag which was over 15g on an empty stomach and did not feel anything at all. Waste of money. Won't be buying again

    Customer Service Edit: Please contact our customer service so we can help you and find a fitting solution to this complaint.

    (Posted on 9/26/2018)
  2. Great experience Review by alexander
    Rating

    One of my favourites

    (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  3. Amazing Review by Anthony
    Rating

    Trying to describe a mushroom trip as you all know is quite a challenge, but two packs of these allowed me to see the earth's structrure 8 levels deep when I was looking to the grass and the trees from my window. I felt really great as If I was in a bubble, shielded from the world around me. Music was deep and amazing. Il keep it short.

    15g will give you a very enjoyable moment, with great music and light visuals.
    30g will give you a nice and powerful trip with awesome closed eye visuals, as well as some with open eye.

    (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  4. Beautiful experience Review by daniel
    Rating

    Every time purchase any product I always am rewarded with an amazing life changing experience.

    (Posted on 7/19/2018)
  5. Just ok Review by Tomasz
    Rating

    Just ok, not very powerfull. I eat half pack before work ;). Atlantis in my opinion are way better.

    (Posted on 5/12/2018)
  6. Who knows Review by Bambam
    Rating

    Tried splitting them in 2 and making a tea, but felt barely anything. Maybe I did something wrong.

    (Posted on 4/25/2018)
  7. booooom Review by Jason
    Rating

    The conquering force no experience matches it ,, truly the 5th dimension
    however I feel most do not set it up correctly to experience its wonders. I found that the real wonder comes when experiencing nature on your own with a BIG dose. The voice of the mind is overwhelmed and taken over by mystical greatness ,, you will walk about saying OMG OMG . I took 2 full packs but if you like take 1 ,, the issue being around friends or other people is conditioned associations memories come into your mind your mind gets overwhelmed instead the idea in my view is to clear the mind by experiencing the wonders of the senses which is the very basis of existence. Also bare in mind although many say take these with a baby sitter I believe such wonders should be your own private refuge not depended on anyone else.

    (Posted on 4/2/2018)
  8. Beyond expectations Review by Sneaky Weazel
    Rating

    As I tried all kinds of truffles from all kind of retailers didn't think that the new thing could be so good. If you take full portion you will have great time as these most definitely come out on top visual vise and strength recommended for people looking to test truffle limits the ones you can get online.

    (Posted on 3/6/2018)
  9. Pleasant but low potency Review by Jakob
    Rating

    9 g on empty stomach taken with lime juice had little effect, so around 1½ hour in I decided to take the rest - 8,1 g according to my scale.
    I felt some pleasant sensations in my body and a mild bliss, I was expecting a much more intense experience though.
    So I wonder if the potency of this specific batch was abnormally low for whatever reason. It did accidentially store it in room temperature for the first 5 days or so, but seems unlikely to be the sole reason.
    Again, the experience was a pleasant one, and I'd like to try again, but the price/potency ratio was not satisfactory.

    Blessings on your journey!

    (Posted on 2/21/2018)
  10. XXXL Review by Gaetan
    Rating

    Ben, les hollandia's , ils assurent. . . . Comme prévu. . .
    Mais ceux qui ont goûtés les Mc kennia en champis. . . C pas mal non plus. . Lol. Gae

    (Posted on 2/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register