Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Truffles Atlantis

Magic Truffles Atlantis

Rating
54 Review(s)

Magic Truffles Atlantis

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. overral good Review by Maka
    Rating

    it was like between ecstasy and lsd feeling, a little distorted vision but no tripping... i eat 15g and had quite a good time with a friend who was also on 15g...
    i take them two weeks after they arrived, stored in the fridge so it was an ok experrience...

    (Posted on 11/20/2018)
  2. Miss Marmalady Review by helen
    Rating

    After very much looking forward to my first truffle experience, I was disappointed.
    I consumed the the whole bag and didn't have any effect.
    Postage was fast though, can't fall that.

    (Posted on 11/7/2018)
  3. Nothing happened Review by D
    Rating

    I chewed the truffles as instructed, but apart from a slight tingling in the mouth, similar to when you put freshly-grated nutmeg on your tongue, absolutely nothing happened. Except terrible insomnia. A big disappointment.

    (Posted on 10/27/2018)
  4. Mild potency Review by Domenico
    Rating

    It was my first time with psilocibyn, I took 13g and had a mild experience, hardly noticeable opened eyes visuals, very mild closed eyes visuals and a light psychedelic headspace. It was a good experience overall, but I wouldn't recommend taking less than 10g.

    (Posted on 9/22/2018)
  5. Nothing happened Review by D
    Rating

    Chewed them carefully as instructed - taste not unpleasant, a bit like chewing wood or walnuts, but the only thing that happened was a sort of tingling in the mouth, like when you put newly grated nutmeg on your tongue. And insomnia - terrible insomnia. Apart from that, absolutely NOTHING! Waste of time. Very disappointing.

    MMS Edit: Please contact our customer support. We might be able to help you out and find a fitting solution.

    (Posted on 9/20/2018)
  6. awesome Review by Grey
    Rating

    Had the full 15g first go, thoroughly enjoyed the visuals and length of the trip. I do agree with the dosing, if it was my first trip ever, 15g would have been really overwhelming. So good dosing guide for anyone to follow, experienced or not. Will know just how much to recommend to inexperienced friends and family :) Happy customer here and will return.

    (Posted on 9/16/2018)
  7. Vacation for the spirit Review by SPink
    Rating

    This is about 7th time I was experimenting with active compound, psilocin and psilocybin.
    Those two substances do wonders for me.
    This time I tried 10g of Atlantis truffles in the evening.
    // If you chew them truffles, instead of just biting and swallowing, effects tend to come much faster, especially on empty stomach.//
    So after 30-40 mins I entered this state. When you move your head for example, you notice something is different about the movement. At that moment I knew I had jumped down the rabbit hole and started laughing to myself. I was instantly happy and full of joy and curiosity.
    Then the visual effects came. This is where you realize public opinion is way off. It's not like Disney coloring book or anything, everything just swims. You know those videos, for hypnosis. Where you stare at the point of spiral motion for 30 seconds or so, and then you look away and everything is afloat. This is by far the best description/comparison I can give from my personal experiments. And this visuals are permanent for the trip. Many are scared of this, but it is very relaxing. The best example is to look at the icons on your phone, and imagine they are floating. They do not mix though. Like if they were just hoovering in their place. Very pleasant.
    But still, it's not why I take them.
    The best part of the trip for me is second half. Mind altering effects. It's like some 300 years old monk, would take control of your brains. All that wisdom included. So peaceful. I can't explain in words. It is different than daydreaming, some say they are illusions, for me it is crystal clean reflection. I'm so into life.
    I'm so damn into life and everything. In my natural state I always look for a reason, always overheating my brains with anxiety, with questions there are no answers to. In trip you accept life. You modestly accept it and are so joyful of your existance. This is the best, I really mean it. The best 'cure' for treating my depression, anxiety and laziness. Don't get me wrong. Only action will heal those states, especially laziness. But just one trip will guide you, give you one time direction, power and boost, it will put your mind right, so you cant start walking the path of life again. This sure is the vacation of the spirit.
    Those are all just my opinions, my perceptions on that matter. I would like to also point out there are few research papers online, for science enthusiast, but I like meat on the bones, so I gave my personal story.
    -------------
    Shipment came to SI in about 5 days.
    Please note, I ordered on friday, hence I didn't count in the weekend.
    Bank and deposit/transfer were resolved within half a working day, so I got the package sent to me the same day.
    You can easily track your parcel online.
    As for the company goes, their processing time is fast and efficient.
    Customer support 5/5 ( Leia ).

    (Posted on 9/7/2018)
  8. Love Review by Gareth
    Rating

    I love truffles!! Atlantis

    (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  9. Love Review by Gareth
    Rating

    I love truffles!!! Atlantis

    (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  10. Perfection Review by Watermoods
    Rating

    Excellent quality, truly magnificent plant!

    (Posted on 8/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register