Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Magic Truffles Value Pack - Discount offer

Magic Truffles Value pack

Rating
10 Review(s)

Magic Truffles Value pack

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Good Stuff :) Review by Maciej
    Rating

    it was our first time with the shrooms, reading previous reviews we went for the combination of them all. went easy at first, both of us had 3g from each bag(15g total). was ok, good mood with a waves of visuals - not constant. for the next trip we went for the remaining shrooms split on 2 - 45g, 22.5g each. was far better with really nice visuals, nothing scary and really fun. next order will be all split on 2, see how it goes :)
    mush love guys, really good product !

    (Posted on 10/29/2018)
  2. nice value packs Review by meme
    Rating

    good selection but id need like 3 packs lol , worth the price deffo tho

    (Posted on 7/3/2018)
  3. Forumas Review by Greg
    Rating

    All I can say about these is there great and the team are also great fast delivery this is my 3rd time ordering and every time I've been impressed. Can't fault you guys at all.

    (Posted on 5/22/2018)
  4. Overall, great product Review by Paul
    Rating

    Good collection of truffles. I can't say I sensed a real difference with each variety - tripping is tripping in my opinion it has more to do with quantity. I wouldn't describe any of these truffles as a philosophical ride, pure visuals and good vibes. Pretty good value for money too.

    (Posted on 4/24/2018)
  5. Good quality Review by EG
    Rating

    Overall good quality - I think each portion of 15gr could be "stronger". In fact, I had to to use two portions each time to have a great trip.

    Will use the site again

    (Posted on 3/21/2018)
  6. Beautifull Review by Theresa May
    Rating

    Easy Transfer
    Sh*t hot quick postage [...] (my 3rd delivery)
    Discrete
    Tastes like sh*t
    The dragons on an empty stomach is so sick in the right setting and the others are F*cking quality

    Yeah buy some, choose life.

    (Posted on 2/17/2018)
  7. Great service Review by Sdredd
    Rating

    Very pleased with the product and the service. Arrived very quickly and were great fun!

    (Posted on 1/4/2018)
  8. Not impressed Review by Yumtum
    Rating

    I ordered this, was happy with discreet delivery. I made a mess up with the bank transfer and the support team were very quick to respond and rectify. On the night of the truffle munching there were 5 of us, 1 x15g bag each, 2 bags (atlantis & mexicana) had a great effect the other 3 were disappointing, no effect at all. So 2 were in a land of colour and wonderfulness whilst the rest of us had nothing. I paid in total £85 (inc delivery and international transfer) as a treat (all mums who got babysitters for the night and hadn't had a buzz out in years) and had no experience to boot. I contacted the support team to let them know, this was 2 weeks ago, and have heard nothing. I would rather have dealt with customer services and rectified it but have been left with no choice but to bad review due to no response. This was my first time of buying from here and sadly to say I will not be shopping here again. Quick to take the money but not interested in the happiness of the customer.

    [mms edit: hi yumtum! sorry to hear that. please check your SPAM inbox. wWe always reply.]

    (Posted on 11/19/2017)
  9. Super Deal Review by Jason
    Rating

    Very Nice trip indeed, delivered very quickly.

    (Posted on 7/22/2017)
  10. Brilliant Review by JJ
    Rating

    Great Value for money, 5 great products here to try.
    Ended up taking a combination of all 5 varieties, very funny full, plenty of colors 9./10

    (Posted on 1/26/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register