Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Power Magic Truffles Pack

Power Magic Truffles Value pack

Rating
13 Review(s)

Power Magic Truffles Value pack

Write Your Own Review

Price as selected: €56.95

Closed from Dec. 22 to Jan. 3nd. Order now, shipment: Monday, January 21

€56.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great high Review by Richard
    Rating

    Great high. I love howmy thoughts flow under truffles. Almost as good as shrooms.

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)
  2. diferent experiences... Review by jack
    Rating

    each bag has something different to tell, please dont waste it with alcohol as it will be working in bad way... tested ;-)

    (Posted on 10/5/2018)
  3. Bad product Review by Claude
    Rating

    I have some experience in this kind of products. I tooked15 grams of the product and without eat before, and with more than 2 months after my last trip, and i didn’t feel anything.

    (Posted on 9/13/2018)
  4. not cheap Review by This is not cheap
    Rating

    some good truffles...

    (Posted on 9/8/2018)
  5. Nice trip ,giggly , good visuals !! Review by Joy Division
    Rating

    Just bought this power pack on Tuesday 7th and arrived on Friday 10th!!!

    Four of us took these ...mixed all four packs in a food bag, I took 20g( I’m experienced cow field shroomer ;) ) wife , son and nephew took around 12-13g or so each.

    Had a fine trip , good colours , funny sounds , was watching tv and the guy on tellys face looked like his eyebrows were away up to his hairline

    (Posted on 8/12/2018)
  6. Rating

    different to the mushrooms, I found they was more mild, the mushrooms incompasitate, while these allow you to adventure. I really enjoyed these, had a great time

    (Posted on 8/4/2018)
  7. Loads of fun! Review by Mark
    Rating

    A really good party pack!

    (Posted on 7/21/2018)
  8. I highly recommend! Review by Michal
    Rating

    Very good customer service as well as the experience. Thank you guys for that! :)

    (Posted on 7/5/2018)
  9. Amazing! Review by Shrromkid
    Rating

    All really nice! Mixture of giggles and visuals. Great fun

    (Posted on 6/19/2018)
  10. For the seroius Review by Jason
    Rating

    Great and I always come back !

    (Posted on 6/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register