Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!

Classic Magic Truffles Value pack

Rating
10 Review(s)

Classic Magic Truffles Value pack

Write Your Own Review

Price as selected: €39.95

Closed from Dec. 22 to Jan. 3nd. Order now, shipment: Monday, January 21

€39.95

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Bad product Review by Claude
    Rating

    I have some experience in this kind of products. I tooked15 grams of the product and without eat before, and with more than 2 months after my last trip, and i didn’t feel anything.

    (Posted on 9/13/2018)
  2. Great experience! Review by C
    Rating

    I received the product with the same quality and format as if I would have bought it personally in a shop.

    Excellent service and delivery, which make consumers be absolutely confident.

    (Posted on 8/25/2018)
  3. Great experience! Review by Carlos
    Rating

    I received the product with the same quality and format as if I would have bought it personally in a shop.

    Excellent service and delivery, which make consumers be absolutely confident.

    (Posted on 8/25/2018)
  4. Amazing Review by Junior
    Rating

    I had 7.5 grams on 2 different occasions and had a nice mellow journey with good visuals. I then had the full 15g and went to another place these things are amazing and I highly recommend them.

    (Posted on 7/13/2018)
  5. Rating

    5 star service and products

    (Posted on 7/2/2018)
  6. Rating

    5 star service and products

    (Posted on 7/2/2018)
  7. Totally worth it!!!!!! Review by L.Boogie2000
    Rating

    Nice speedy service! They came in a couple of days and habe led to the two best days of my year yet! Totally worth it! Dont hesitate I promise you wont be dissapointed!

    (Posted on 6/6/2018)
  8. Totally worth it!!!!!! Review by L.Boogie2000
    Rating

    Nice speedy service! They came in a couple of days and habe led to the two best days of my year yet! Totally worth it! Dont hesitate I promise you wont be dissapointed!

    (Posted on 6/6/2018)
  9. Rating

    The ordering process was very smooth and the truffles arrived very quickly after processing. Packaging was very discreet and all contents were vacuum sealed.
    I took the Galindoii first and had a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. Didnt experience any strong visuals but a nice euphoric trip which i would recommend for someone new to tripping.
    A couple days later I took the Atlantis and my friend took Tampanensis. Atlantis were a lot stronger and produced some amazing visuals and feelings of euphoria. The come-up was quite strong but definitely manageable. Towards the end of the trip the visuals calmed down but I felt very reflective and content. My friend said the Tampanensis made him very introspective and recommended them.
    After we came down we split the Mexicanae. I dont think half a pack was enough but we were both in a pretty good mood.
    All the truffles tasted like slightly sour nuts but were not that offensive, with the exception of the Mexicanae which were a lot more sour and quite unpleasant. Id recommend having tea or coffee to sip on while ingesting them.

    Overall I would highly recommend this product. Very fun tripping and good value for your money

    (Posted on 5/31/2018)
  10. Blij met aankoop Review by Nicolas
    Rating

    Ik heb drie van deze Value pack's gekocht zeker het geld waard in mijn mening. Ik en de personen waar ik dit mee heb gedeeld zijn altijd tevreden geweest bij het innemen van 1 volledig
    zakje, niet bij ae zakjes krijg je een tevreden effect als je het niet volledig hebt geconsumeerd.
    Ik raad dit zeker aan as je begint en je wit eerdere keren proberen.

    (Posted on 4/9/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register