Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Magic Mushroom Grow Kit 1200cc Starter Pack  Starter Pack

Magic Mushroom Grow Kit Starter Pack

Rating
62 Review(s)

Magic Mushroom Grow Kit Starter Pack

Write Your Own Review

Price as selected: €54.95

In stock

Closed from Dec. 22 to Jan. 3nd. Order now, shipment: Monday, January 21

€54.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Top Notch Service Review by Damien
    Rating

    Fantastic product with fast shipping. I am currently on my 4th flush and couldn't be happier. Looking forward to trying a new strain.

    I bought the B+ and tripped with my whole family on Christmas :D

    (Posted on 12/31/2018)
  2. Top Notch Service Review by Damien
    Rating

    The product arrived on time and with everything intact. I am currently on my Fourth Flush and everything is moving smoothly and now planning my next purchase! The heat mat is ideal through the winter months and this is a great kit if you are new to growing.

    Thanks for the great support.

    (Posted on 12/31/2018)
  3. overall good purchase Review by Cris
    Rating

    all the items on the starter kit have been as described,only issue was with Golden Teacher tray who didn't produce at all,maybe was a bad patch

    (Posted on 5/10/2018)
  4. Super disappointed Review by RaKael
    Rating

    I ordered these a while ago , Ups took ages to deliver for a start ...
    Ive been waiting a while to see if they would take. Only one appeared .... and then it died. This was after multiple guidelines from website
    The heatpad doesn't work , the bag had upon arrival a tear so I had to get another one .
    I'm very disappointed as i have friends who use this site and they never had any issues like this.

    (Posted on 3/6/2018)
  5. Rating

    Everything ok except nothing showed up for more than a month (even I followed all instructions). I quess there is no spores inside.

    [ MMS edit: When customers experience grow issues, we always recommend to contact our Customer Support team. They can give you advice and tips on how to kickstart growth. ]

    (Posted on 2/11/2018)
  6. Excellent Review by Neil
    Rating

    Great service. The heating mat works well and is where the bulk of this cost goes. Once one finds the best place to grow them and perfect the technique, they keep growing. I will buy another pot soon. Good mushrooms too, very potent.

    (Posted on 12/26/2017)
  7. Great service Review by BM
    Rating

    Delivery was quick and setting up the kit was easy for beginners (like myself). I'd definitely use this site again.

    (Posted on 12/16/2017)
  8. Fantastic Review by Ryan
    Rating

    Fast international shipping, great service and product. Would recommend to everyone

    (Posted on 12/9/2017)
  9. professional Review by Sony
    Rating

    I highly recommend you to order from them. Always on time, great quality, super customer service. You can order with no doubt. Very safe

    (Posted on 2/23/2017)
  10. its good Review by Shane
    Rating

    Very easy to do, great product , Highly recommended

    (Posted on 2/22/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register