Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
A first flush of the Magic Mushroom Grow Kit Mazatapec

Mazatapec | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
26 Review(s)

Mazatapec | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. good Review by Mykola
    Rating

    Just had my first flush - had most of the shrooms on the sides which gave them quit funny look :)
    I enjoy working with MMS - very fast delivery, good customer service, quit supportive and with a good sense of humor
    I was helped out many times by the caring team of theirs
    Will keep on ordering from the team

    Stay high and stay free

    (Posted on 6/28/2016)
  2. I`ll be back Review by Slartybartfast
    Rating

    Brilliant prompt service, most impressed. Mushrooms only grew around the edges of the kit sadly - perhaps it was too cold? Unfortunately it became contaminated, probably my fault, so only 1 flush. I tried to purge it, and start all over but sadly grew no more. The actual shrooms I grew were lovely though.

    (Posted on 5/30/2016)
  3. Rating

    Purchased from these guys time and time again and never disappointed, great service and great products, keep it up! Thank you! :)

    (Posted on 4/13/2016)
  4. Rating

    Ich bin begeistert von dem Mazatapec, er hat bei mir zwar etwas länger gebraucht als manch andere cubensis-klassen, aber der ertrag ist enorm ! Sehr weiter zu empfehlen für alle, die etwas mehr Geduld beim Wachstum haben =) Schnelle Lieferung, love ya MMS <3

    (Posted on 7/21/2015)
  5. Alles Super! Review by Richard
    Rating

    Top Service, schnelle Lieferung, schönes Ergebnis - alles super!

    (Posted on 9/21/2014)
  6. Good purchase Review by Brynjar
    Rating

    Very good indeed, the lovely hats pop up from the box like little flowers searching for the light. Oh how wonderful they grow and such a good taste too!! Many flushes, six - seven- eight! Powerful remedies!

    (Posted on 4/17/2013)
  7. very nice Shrooms Review by rene
    Rating

    this Shrooms are very nice !!!!

    (Posted on 1/4/2013)
  8. Very satisfied Review by A
    Rating

    Delivery was fast and support great.
    This is my first kit and I'm very satisfied with it. I had three flushes already and going for the fourth one. And all ware very solid - around 150 g each.
    I will definitely order some more, but probably different strain - to test it :)
    At Magic-mushrooms-shop.com they definitely know what they are doing!

    (Posted on 8/20/2012)
  9. v good Review by Pawel
    Rating

    1 flush 150g, 2 also 150g, 3 100g, and still growing. trip very good about 4 hours. i eat with honey and that's delicious.

    (Posted on 8/7/2012)
  10. A classic Review by Hidding Bunny
    Rating

    What to say besides that it is not for nothing that the Mexican Mazapatec strain is an all time classic with its big and regular yields and there up and down laughing effect which can make your stomach and jaw muscles cramp up because of to much laughter. I find that the Thai strain is simialar to the Mexican strain but with a continual effect instead of the up and down effect of the Mexicans. You will procuce about 40 grammes of dried shroom per boxe. During the first flushes, 1.5 grammes of dried mushrooms = 1 pleasant not to brutal visual and giggly trip.

    (Posted on 7/23/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register