Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Magic mushroom grow kit combi pack discount

Magic Mushroom Growkit combi pack | 3x Grow Kits

Rating
57 Review(s)

Magic Mushroom Growkit combi pack | 3x Grow Kits

Write Your Own Review

Price as selected: €92.50

As low as: €92.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Good - will keep coming back Review by Jayhal
    Rating

    I rate the shrooms and service high just a couple issues - got red boy instead of supa envy (but i trust in fate in this one) and one box didn't take but the other 2 in the same environment did?

    (Posted on 1/15/2019)
  2. Im in a glass box of emotion Review by Feckless
    Rating

    Preface- ive bought from here before and was really pleased. Ive done 15 cakes in total.
    The cakes appeared fine and i took care of them as best I could but the pinning for all seemed to occur on the side rater than the top of the cake, fine. I flip the cakes soak and cool and restart same thing happens so the kits worked fine just not optimally that being said I had the single most insane mushroom experience on 44g (wet)+lemon juice with the Mezapecs (I wont go into it but jeez.....:) and because of the weird phenomenon described above one of the mushrooms got this wide base and just dominated the cake it weighed 39.97g on its own so I dunno wasnt ideal in some instances far exceeded expectations in others. delivery was quick and the initial condition of the cakes were fine the supa grow was kinda hard to get to pin and its yield was very low.

    (Posted on 1/12/2019)
  3. Very good product Review by Adam
    Rating

    Always the best quality. Very nice customer support, fast delivery.
    Highly recommended.

    (Posted on 9/5/2018)
  4. Very good product Review by Adam
    Rating

    Always the best quality. Very nice customer support, fast delivery.
    Highly recommended.

    (Posted on 9/5/2018)
  5. Good deal! Review by Dawid
    Rating

    The mushrooms grow very fast and i got about 270g flush of one box . I love it!

    (Posted on 2/23/2018)
  6. A+ Review by Simon
    Rating

    the two mckennai kits were rather quirky, both had moderate first two flushes then boom on the third had large fruits and massive crops then a couple more small ones, pleased with both kits crops. the third kit was supe envy which was faulty but replaced promptly

    (Posted on 1/23/2018)
  7. Perfect Review by Klemi
    Rating

    Wonderful stuff :)
    Keep them in good condition and they will be very grateful!
    Highly recommended!

    (Posted on 1/10/2018)
  8. Mixed feelings Review by Malte
    Rating

    I cannot say that I have been satisfied by either product or customer service.

    The Supa Gro kit was the only kit living up to my full expectations. The two grow kits that MMS provided has a number of problems.

    First, they took forever to even start pinning. This already caused me some concern so I proceeded to contact customer service.
    I have had no response to this day.

    When they finally started growing, the fruit was nowhere near as healthy looking as the Supa Gro, not to mention that the cake has shrunk tremendously.

    Now on my second flush the fruits are only looking worse and I am having a lot of mushrooms aborting in a late stage.

    Meanwhile the Supa Gro kit is thriving and about to give me my third flush. I the mycelium provided by MMS is stale / sickly in comparison. I will avoid their product in the future.

    (Posted on 12/10/2017)
  9. Mixed feelings Review by Malte
    Rating

    I cannot say that I have been satisfied by either product or customer service.

    The Supa Gro kit was the only kit living up to my full expectations. The two grow kits that MMS provided has a number of problems.

    First, they took forever to even start pinning. This already caused me some concern so I proceeded to contact customer service.
    I have had no response to this day.

    When they finally started growing, the fruit was nowhere near as healthy looking as the Supa Gro, not to mention that the cake has shrunk tremendously.

    Now on my second flush the fruits are only looking worse and I am having a lot of mushrooms aborting in a late stage.

    Meanwhile the Supa Gro kit is thriving and about to give me my third flush. I the mycelium provided by MMS is stale / sickly in comparison. I will avoid their product in the future.

    (Posted on 12/10/2017)
  10. Mixed feelings Review by Malte
    Rating

    I cannot say that I have been satisfied by either product or customer service.

    The Supa Gro kit was the only kit living up to my full expectations. The two grow kits that MMS provided has a number of problems.

    First, they took forever to even start pinning. This already caused me some concern so I proceeded to contact customer service.
    I have had no response to this day.

    When they finally started growing, the fruit was nowhere near as healthy looking as the Supa Gro, not to mention that the cake has shrunk tremendously.

    Now on my second flush the fruits are only looking worse and I am having a lot of mushrooms aborting in a late stage.

    Meanwhile the Supa Gro kit is thriving and about to give me my third flush. I the mycelium provided by MMS is stale / sickly in comparison. I will avoid their product in the future.

    (Posted on 12/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register