Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Magic Mushroom Grow Kit Hawaii cubensis 100% grow kit

Hawaiian PES Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
23 Review(s)

Hawaiian PES Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Rating

    Die Ausbeute auch des ersten Flush fällt nicht im geringsten so aus wie auf dem Bild zu vermuten wäre. Hatte beim 1. Flush nur 185 Gramm, beim 2. Flush nur 85 Gramm, der dritte Flush total verkümmert.

    Die Wirkung ist auch nach einer erhöhten DOSIS sehr schwach. Kaum Optics.
    Würde ich nicht noch einmal bestellen.

    (Posted on 12/17/2018)
  2. The best ever! Review by Dragan
    Rating

    Really recommended this strain, big yield and very high potency.. best of best
    :)

    (Posted on 10/9/2018)
  3. Excellent service Review by Paulie b
    Rating

    2-3 days delivery...
    Excellent product...
    I will be using this site again and allot...

    (Posted on 9/28/2018)
  4. Contamination Review by Fancy
    Rating

    Kit was contaminated. Already contacted the support.

    (Posted on 7/24/2018)
  5. easiypiesy Review by circeserpent
    Rating

    started day after the kit was in. I did not followed instructions and watered it, stupid me. Support was nice and told me to remove as much water as possible and vent. Within a few days my mushroom babies appeared. So happy!! :) Good vibes and a deep trip.

    (Posted on 7/9/2018)
  6. trip is the best Review by SNJ
    Rating

    I am not an experience grower, but I had 3 harvest from the kit. Took some of it with my friends and had great laaughs, very funny trip. Best mushroom for a scocial trip :)

    (Posted on 7/9/2018)
  7. unfortunate Review by Lisa
    Rating

    Unfortunately, this was contaminated, but the shop were very professional and replaced with B+ within a week.


    (Posted on 3/8/2018)
  8. Lovely Review by Alice
    Rating

    Nice and mild, grew well. 3 flushes so far. Thank you really nice product. Thank you!

    (Posted on 3/6/2018)
  9. Rating

    Haven't had a chance to actually try the mushrooms themselves but had a problem with the cake, nothing whatsoever grew on the top, everything growing on the sides which means they get overcrowded and squashed. ended up taking the cake out the tub and letting it sit in the bag, had a flush out of it but not as much as I'm used to. Have had loads of kits before with no issues so must have just been a one off issue.

    (Posted on 3/1/2018)
  10. Rating

    This was my favorite strain yet, I got approximately 50-60 grams of dried shrooms from 5 flushes.

    The strain is very potent, very easy to grow and resistant to contaminations.

    Unfortunately, the kit I got was contaminated, but I reported this to the support and they sent me another kit for free with free shipping.

    I would recommend this product to everyone, especially beginner growers, because it's easy, fast-growing and a quite potent strain.

    The delivery was very fast (3 days for almost 1.500km distance).

    All in all: Very fast delivery, great support and wonderful products. :D

    (Posted on 12/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register