Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Flush of Burma

Golden Teacher MycoMate® Kit

Rating
9 Review(s)

Golden Teacher MycoMate® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Not so great so far Review by Roman
    Rating

    Super speedy delivery. Sent on Monday, arrived on Wednesday. First flush not so great, had three quite big shrooms about 13grams each(wet) and about 12 medium size. Most of shrooms were growing on the sides though, weren't developing so pulled them out, about 40 of them, from very small to really tiny ones the size of rice grain. Non grew in the middle of the cake. All together 12 grams dry. Bigger ones were harvested all in the space of 1 week, all ripe on different day. Just done second dung 4 days ago, on day 3 lot of them seem to be coming out already, most of them on the sides again though. I stood the cake up on the side, seen on you tube, hope I haven't made mistake.

    Haven't tried them yet but I am sure they will be great,. Can't wait

    Could anyone advise me? Did the second go of shrooms appeared this quick because they were remainder from first one and I was supposed to wait bit longer for them to grow up before second dung?

    (Posted on 1/15/2019)
  2. Couldn’t be easier Review by Matt
    Rating

    I ordered these and they arrived within days.

    When the first pins came through, multiple people said they were Penis Envy not Golden Teacher, even the images online match PE.

    The first flush is drying now, the next is underway.

    Throughout the customer service team has been super helpful with questions relating to the cultivation and I’m looking forward to sampling when fully dry with my partner.

    (Posted on 2/16/2018)
  3. Rating

    Very prompt service, great info on the website and most importantly a great product.
    Took a while for them to grow in Ireland in winter but when they did they where huge and the effects where amazing..
    Great feeling of Love lingered for a good while afterward

    (Posted on 1/27/2018)
  4. Excellent Review by Igor
    Rating

    I ordered the GT grow kit, arrived well packed not a single scratch, ready to grow, under not so good ideal conditions i managed to grow enough shrooms to trip quite well. Very visual an deep trips with around 3gr. Defenetily ordering again

    (Posted on 6/7/2017)
  5. Recommended Review by Borek
    Rating

    Fast delivery and well packed. As there was problem with growing they sent a free of charge replacement. Great communication wiht support team.

    (Posted on 5/24/2017)
  6. Hilarious Review by Ciaran
    Rating

    Nice and straightforward to grow, a couple of mega flushes followed by a single mega mushroom.

    Good trip too.

    Sadly unlike all my hallucinogenic experiences, my Golden Teacher taking was social and had now introspective, spiritual Teaching. Many many giggles however.

    Recommended.

    (Posted on 8/16/2016)
  7. Rating

    As everyone I was nervous about buying first time but everything went great fast delivery and packed well 10/10 guys

    i found these took some time before I seen any pin heads about 20 days actually so was getting a bit worried BUT now I'm on my 3 run of these and think I might even get a forth ☺️
    Out of 2 kits I have already pulled about 600 grams wet weight
    I feel I can get 4 runs as the cake hasn't shrunk very much at all but we'll see

    Trip is medium as I like them lots of shapes colours and movements, and the thing I like about golden teachers is the high last 3-4 hours which isn't too long but that's my preference as I say less is more!!

    Will update my final harvest when I'm done ☺️

    Thanks guys

    (Posted on 6/11/2016)
  8. Easy! Review by JJ
    Rating

    2 nice big flushes of medium sized mushrooms. Grows in good and no troubles during setup..easy! Trip was awesome :)

    (Posted on 2/29/2016)
  9. Yes! Yes! this one! Review by TjeTje
    Rating

    Grows the mushrooms within 2 weeks, good crop of mushrooms :) Nice! hehehe..makes me happy. Lots of colors, gnomes and psy.. do this one!

    (Posted on 2/19/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register