Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Grow kit extra large 2100cc

Golden Teacher XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Rating
17 Review(s)

Golden Teacher XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Rating

    Potent, massive turn out, couldnt ask for more

    (Posted on 1/12/2019)
  2. Grate Muchrooms Review by Kaspars
    Rating

    Thank You! Shipping Is fast and mushrooms seems to grow alright flushis ! The first one vas a bit over 200g next one looks will be smaller !

    (Posted on 1/3/2019)
  3. Lot of muchrooms on 1 month Review by Rodrigo
    Rating

    Lot of muchrooms on 1 month

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)
  4. 9 Review by Sebastian
    Rating

    Polecam fajne kolory

    (Posted on 11/22/2018)
  5. Not great Review by Jay
    Rating

    Got a very small first yield and then kit became contaminated I will be starting with more optimal conditions and see if this helps.

    (Posted on 11/8/2018)
  6. Poor quality Review by Rene
    Rating

    I have bought your standard growkits before with great satisfaction. But this time, the Kit only produced 2 tiny mushrooms for It's first yield.
    I also bought a B+ Kit along with this which had a great yield. So I don't think my growing conditions are off.

    (Posted on 10/3/2018)
  7. Goede service Review by Dennis
    Rating

    Na meerdere malen een goede kit ontvangen te hebben, had ik er nu een die niet of nauwelijks groei had. Na wat mailverkeer over wat er mogelijk verkeerd heeft kunnen gaan, is het door mms goed opgelost.
    Dank je wel voor de goede service

    (Posted on 9/3/2018)
  8. Loved it! Review by Krisztina
    Rating

    Quick delivery, cool guys, great staff! Smaller but fatty shrooms. Will definitely have it again! :))

    (Posted on 8/10/2018)
  9. Great Review by rhys
    Rating

    Potent, massive turn out, couldnt ask for more

    (Posted on 8/4/2018)
  10. Awesome Review by Sarah
    Rating

    Delivery was super first and we are already on to our second yield! They are brilliant! Thank you guys for making this available to people like me who would otherwise never be able to grow them! 5 star product all around!

    (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register