Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Golden Teacher cubensis SupaGro | Flush

Golden Teacher Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
58 Review(s)

Golden Teacher Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. nice! Review by ludnicawawawa
    Rating

    fast growing awesome !

    (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  2. Robust Review by Mateusz
    Rating

    Growing very fast, harvested about 17 days from opening the box. Reliable, robust, second flush works too. Very easy for beginners, like me!

    (Posted on 1/5/2019)
  3. 5 Review by Jaketa
    Rating

    I am very happy to have the opportunity to grow Golden Teacher Grow Kit. It is very simple and easy to grow this kit and after three weeks I manage to collect proper amount of mushrooms from the first flush. Thanks.

    (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  4. Great Review by Fred
    Rating

    First flush was massive. Not much bare substrate when harvested. Almost all mushrooms. They also seem to be more resilient against contaminants than the standard grow kits. There's also less hassle when cultivating compared to standard grow kits.

    (Posted on 10/20/2018)
  5. happy Review by xxxxxx
    Rating

    order was processed quickly. arrived quickly too. two weeks later i had about 15g dried, now i have 23g and waiting on third flush. would definitely recommend!

    (Posted on 9/14/2018)
  6. Expectation fulfillled Review by Bill
    Rating

    Arrived on time, no contaminations and good end products recommended! :)

    (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  7. Just received Review by Sam
    Rating

    Just received these beauty’s can’t wait to get it up and running and see the amazing results. Will review again once done

    (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  8. Rating

    Thanks for replacement. Nice yield, going to test soon.

    (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  9. Delicious Review by Aido
    Rating

    The guys at MMS are super helpful and quick to respond!

    We ordered 2 Golden Teacher kits, one of which was severely contaminated and failed to grow anything. They were kind enough to replace the kit pretty swiftly! The replacement kit grew amazing harvests.

    The second kit produced very small harvests. Possibly partially contaminated also as the mushrooms only grew in a few patches.

    Mushrooms themselves produced minimal visuals but amazing mental clarity and focus; perfect for microdosing!

    Thanks guys! xoxo

    (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  10. TOP TOP TOP Review by leech
    Rating

    Fast Shipping.. Great customer service! most of all the kits are HIGH quality.. and they that deliver amazing mushrooms. RECOMMEND!

    (Posted on 7/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register