Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Ecuador mushroom Growkit | Flush

Ecuador | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
28 Review(s)

Ecuador | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Unavailable for unknown time

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. didnt grow Review by Rich
    Rating

    rotting didnt growing :( maybe 2 much water

    [MMS EDIT: Hi Rich, please contact our customer support to find out what happened to the kit. ^IQ]

    (Posted on 3/12/2018)
  2. A bit disapointed Review by Sam
    Rating

    I ordered the Ecuador strain magic mushroom, followed all instructions on the website and diligently and patiently sat back and waited for the results.
    My mycelium has not become contaminated and still looks healthy, however the fruiting ability of the box seems very lackluster compared to my expectations. On my first flush I only received 22g (fresh) with the largest one mushroom weighing 12g and on the second flush, less than 10g (again, fresh). I am now preparing for a third flush but I do not have very high hopes. I have used a digital hydrometer to keep humidity high, and have been spraying/fanning when nescessary, also I used a mushroom heat mat to keep the mycelium nice and warm 24 Celsius.
    I can say that the shipping was very prompt and came within the time frame. So I have given two stars.

    (Posted on 11/16/2017)
  3. No show! Review by Gazee
    Rating

    Unfortunately they didnt work - i didnt get anything at all from the box and it turned black :(

    @Gazee: When a kit does not fruit after 2 weeks make sure to spray the vermiculite layer extra. No fruits after 3 weeks soak the kit again. Both must restart the kit and trigger pinning. Other options are increase/lower temperature or as last result a cold shock.

    (Posted on 8/10/2016)
  4. good ... Review by Nikolajs
    Rating

    nice flowers, ok .

    (Posted on 7/29/2015)
  5. Rating

    Thank you MMS for these amazing mushrooms and the very fast delivery!!!

    First: Atm I didn't try them, but I am sure they will be fantastic!

    To the Box:
    This Ecuador mushrooms are enormously huge - like written; these are big boys!
    The first I saw one of these guys (after 12 days) comin' out, I thought: "Wtf, a Penis in my box!" :-)

    It was the first flush yet. Not a very big one (all together 14 'big' Mushrooms), but it's absolutely ok because of the huge size.
    But now It's "soaking time" and I am sure there'll come more at the second flush.

    P.s. All of the shrooms of this first flush grow on the rim, so they still have the whole middle of the box.

    Thumbs up!

    (Posted on 2/24/2015)
  6. Wow! Review by Rokit6
    Rating

    Ate 3.5g dry of these amazing mushrooms on an empty stomach and all I can say is Wow!!!
    The Ecuador are some of the finest mushrooms I've ever had. No Nausea, no body load, clear headspace, Just pure euphoria viuals and giggles. Walked round a forest with a friend in awe of nature and the beauty of everything. Thank you magic mushrooms shop!

    (Posted on 10/13/2014)
  7. Der herbste Shit !!! Review by Mushroom Master
    Rating

    War meine erste erfahrung :D
    Bombe kann ich nur sagen, vorher schonmal die High Hawaiins in Amsterdam ausgetestet mit meiner Gruppe :D

    Aber dass war einfach nicht zuvergleichen. Die wahren Mushrooms = Viel Geiler , mega geile visuellen effekte , mein bildschirmschoner war völlig am durchdrehn :D

    Nach 17 Tagen konnte ich ernten :D
    da ich anfänger bin, hatte ich erstemal ein schock, nachdem sich nach 14 tagen ein weißer flaum unten an dem pilz stiel war...dachte erst schimmel, aber war ja gott sei dank nur das mycel :D

    hatte luftfeuchtigkeit bei 90 Prozent , und temperaturen zwischen 19 und 25 grad bei mir zuhause.

    beim ersten flush kamen richtig viele pilze große, kleine, mittlere.....insgesamt 100gramm fresh :D

    haben die sofort getestet ....jeder 12 gramm, und wir kamen nich mehr kla ...hahahhaha bestell nur noch hier.... auch gut dass mit dem deutschen konto ....hervorragend ! :D

    (Posted on 4/6/2013)
  8. good Review by Petr
    Rating

    good stuff :) perfect comunication and everithing

    (Posted on 12/13/2012)
  9. easy to grow! Review by Al
    Rating

    this ecuadorians are magical! :-) tank you!!

    (Posted on 8/28/2012)
  10. Good boxes Review by mary
    Rating

    Hi! Boxes grows well and give a good harvest. These are very easy to grow and if you will wait, they give great giant mushrooms! Best boxes that I've ever bought!

    (Posted on 8/5/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register