Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Brazil cubensis by SupaGro

Brazil Supa Gro® Kit

Rating
12 Review(s)

Brazil Supa Gro® Kit

Write Your Own Review

In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. 60g second flush Review by Gintaras
    Rating

    my second flush came in at 60g. The guys at the shop refused to exchange the grow kit.
    By the looks of it the third flush won't be any bigger.
    I am growing my shrooms in perfect conditions: 25C, humid room, no direct sunlight etc.

    (Posted on 9/14/2018)
  2. Brilliant Review by Nate
    Rating

    Great customer service. Got 2 good batches of shrooms, filling the mycelium just as advertised in the photo on the site. Very pleasant trip, 5/5 would recommend especially at this price, and the fact that by growing these yourself, you aren't giving money to criminals but genuinely good people ;)

    (Posted on 8/18/2018)
  3. Totally happy Review by Brian
    Rating

    The first flush was only 9 mushrooms shrooms in 7 days.

    So I soaked it and turned the cake around.
    The 2nd was huge the whole cake was covered.
    Cub. Brazilian rushes through the substrate and us realy contamination resistant,
    25°c temperature.

    I cloned the myzelium and im jusy amazed how quickly the substrate is colonizing. Myzelium is just rushing through it.


    They are really potent took 4g and was experiencing a really strong shrimp high.
    I don't know what it depends probably the dosage
    But 2.5g dry were only a mental head high (visuals...) no boy high.
    4g strong body and head high visuals...
    Amazing feeling
    Colour shifting.

    Can recommend it to everyone they are perfect to start with and as well for the experienced one to make big flushes with potent mushrooms.


    Nice regards B.

    (Posted on 7/21/2018)
  4. Rating

    Got a great first flush and 3 consecutive that just kept growing without ever needing to rinse the box more than once. Great shrooms although i haven't had too crazy visuals when ingesting below 20g (haven't tried more).

    First package didn't reach my home but these guys were happy to send a new one for free which arrived a few days later.

    4 star shrooms and 6 star service!

    (Posted on 6/3/2018)
  5. Good company and good mushrooms Review by Frodo Scruff
    Rating

    Lost the first kit to mould, first time grower stuck to the instructions but after talking to the support team and sending some photos they replaced the kit and have now had 2 very nice and fast flushes. Unbelievable to see the difference, thanks for the product and help!

    (Posted on 5/20/2018)
  6. Best grow kits Review by domen
    Rating

    SupaGro grow kits are the best in my experience!

    (Posted on 4/12/2018)
  7. Nice. Review by Vlad
    Rating

    Fast growing big, heavy shrooms. I got four flushes from my kit, so yielded pretty well. The trip is a very smooth ride and goes quite a bit longer than others I've tried, it's good for 6 hours off one big shroom.

    Very nice.

    (Posted on 4/11/2017)
  8. Génial Review by Jumido
    Rating

    Envoie super rapide et démarrage des barquette super simple et rapide également, je recommande a tout les débutant! Et il y'a une grosse récoltes a la clef !

    (Posted on 9/21/2015)
  9. Big & Quick flush Review by Tyler
    Rating

    Just massive first flush! Second was okay, still waiting for the third. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fast and big flush.

    (Posted on 9/20/2015)
  10. Fast grow, good service Review by Hans
    Rating

    Yes! this kit was great. 200 grams in the first flushes of potent shroomies!
    Trip was mellow in the begin on low dose. 4gr dried we were in an other dimesion!

    (Posted on 8/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register