Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
A first flush of the Extra Large Magic Mushroom Grow Kit B+

B+ XL | Extra Large Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
54 Review(s)

B+ XL | Extra Large Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Lovely mushrooms Review by Robert
    Rating

    Good experience growing. Potent strain, really enjoyed. Fast delivery, great service!!!

    Thanks

    (Posted on 1/14/2019)
  2. Lovely mushrooms Review by Robert
    Rating

    Easy to grow, strong effect. Happy with the delivery and service. Will order again!!!

    Thanks

    (Posted on 1/14/2019)
  3. Rating

    In This particular item apparently the substrate was placed up side down as after three weeks of no development I realized that that little mushrooms were developed and crashed at the bottom of the plastic box.A lot of little mushrooms were also crashed on on one of the sides . I have now taken the substrate out of the plastic box and after cleaning and soaking for twelve hours placed vertically by itself hoping this time it will work properly.

    Customer Support Edit: Please send an email to [email protected] for more information and cultivation advice.

    (Posted on 11/24/2018)
  4. Great service Review by Glen
    Rating

    I was worried this kit wouldn't work as it was out of the fridge for 2 weeks before I started. 2 days ago the first growth started, so looking forward to watching them grow. Great customer service and advice. Thanks very much for the freebies guys - these ones worked nicely! I will order again!

    (Posted on 10/10/2018)
  5. Rating

    Package arrived in less than a week! (in Germany, and no I had NO problems with the laws)
    I was Verz verz sceptical since this was my very first order and I dont know how things go with the law...Now I KNOW :) with one word smooth.
    Follow the instructions and the first shrooms come after some 10-15 days. I kept the temperature at a very high 27-28, but they still started growing...had little problem with few mushrooms, their heads went black, which is not good, some contimination occured probably. The new ones look very normal and they grow Very fast!!(if they dont they have a problem)
    Already had my first trip, 2.5g dried, and it was an irreplaceble experience. Although I had a complete control over it most of the time, it actually reorganised my brain like a MOtherfucker..I tell you, you will be fresh AF, with a clear mind, very relaxed, braver not to forget to mention since you wont really care what other think about you and your actions...I mean, there is a reason why these things are illigal, the Elite must keep the people blind and under control. Shroms will expand your brain like nothing else, AND you will come out 10 times better. Nothing scrary, actually I was surprised that 2.5g didnt do more on me, so next time I am going with 4 or maybe even 5. Just amazing, for 40euro you get something that NO MONEY can buy. Before you become all sceptical and shit, do it then text me.

    (Posted on 9/12/2018)
  6. Rating

    I read the instructions very carefully, but too late and only got one small flush. Direct sunlight kills the mycelium. I will have to try again :(

    (Posted on 8/20/2018)
  7. B+XL Review by Kamil
    Rating

    Easy to grow , good trip :Dthanks for all , and stroopwafel was really good

    (Posted on 8/16/2018)
  8. B+ XL Review by Kamil
    Rating

    Easy to grow,good trip...for me thanks for all:D And stroopwafel was really good

    (Posted on 8/16/2018)
  9. Great growers Review by C
    Rating

    Easy to grow and strong effect. I will certainly be purchasing these again.

    (Posted on 7/21/2018)
  10. 100 Review by DMITRIJ
    Rating

    Deception, all mushrooms are the same, whatever you buy! do not grow - there is no amount as in the description. They are without effect - like simple mushrooms in the forest !!!

    (Posted on 7/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register