Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
A first flush of the Magic Mushroom Grow Kit B+

B+ | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
64 Review(s)

B+ | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Not great Review by Shane
    Rating

    I chose the B+ strain because it is supposed to be the most resilient. This is my 5th kit, the last one was also a B+ but of the supagro brand. That one failed to produce any mushrooms , so I got a normal b+ kit as a replacement. I got one small flush of ,about 5 shrooms and then it went mouldy.
    The Golden teacher and amazon varieties are far more resilient and produce far bigger flushes, in my experience.
    I ordered the first supa grow kit back in November , so its been 2 months of hassle to get these 5 little shrooms. A bit disappointing overall .
    However MagicMushroomshop are very helpful .
    In conclusion: company good, strain bad. Or maybe just bad luck. I think its about time I learn to grow my own and buy some spores, kits are too risky for the price

    (Posted on 1/20/2018)
  2. Great Shrooms. Review by Andrew
    Rating

    I bought this kit not knowing what to expect,but after following the instructions,I was pleased to find a large flush of very healthy looking shrooms.
    I would recommend to anyone.

    (Posted on 12/17/2017)
  3. Rating

    i never had a problem with a grow kit from this website ! but my last order was the B+ ! i am having an issue with the grow kit . the pins are growing from the sides ! i think because there are gaps that are not filled probably ! anyone of you had the same problem ?
    @Mike, Please contact our customersupport with your problem: http://www.getmagic.eu/helpdesk/

    (Posted on 2/3/2017)
  4. Top lauft Review by Timo
    Rating

    5 fluschs bis jetzt und der 6 in denn stratlöchen 75 g trocken bis jetzt

    (Posted on 7/12/2016)
  5. Rating

    I recieved the shrooms within 4 days after ordering them.

    I took 2.5 grams as my first time experience. They were outstanding, and i was surprised by how potent they were. Got a lot of visuals the first 2 hours. (tried watching game of thrones, but their faces were too blurred out) After that i was convinced i was dreaming for another 2 hours walking around with my littlebrother who had also taken 2.5 grams. The "high" stopped very sudden, and i entered a state of blissfulness and happynes as the shrooms were wearing off. Very grateful, the kit was very easy to grow. Only got 2 flushes though, as the kit became infected. I can recommend to buy extra bags with a kit, because the growbags easily can become infected.

    (Posted on 5/27/2016)
  6. Top Service Review by Florian
    Rating

    Wie schon die Mehrheit hier schreibt, der Versand ist super schnell.

    Ich war erst etwas skeptisch ob das mit dem Kit so easy funktioniert, aber es scheint so zu sein.
    Mein Mycel war noch nicht ganz so weit entwickelt, aber kaum habe ich die Temperatur ein wenig erhöht gings ab und nach ca. 1,5 Wochen sind nun die ersten Pins zu sehen. Es ist wirklich interessant wie sich alles entwickelt. Ich unterstelle den Pilzen einmal das Sie wirken werden und bin echt zufrieden.

    Da die Ergebnisse sehr vom Growerund der Umgebung abhängen bin ich mal gespannt wieviel dabei rum kommt.
    Ich habe seit ca. 15 Jahren keine Pilze mehr genommen und habe mir das Kit bestellt weil der damalige Tripp einen bis heute wirkenden Eindruck hinterlassen hat.
    Ich fand den Tripp damals einfach genial, vor allem das Gefühl danach, als hätte man auf einen Resetknopf gedrückt und startet an einem neuen Punkt im Leben.

    Schön das es die Möglichkeit gibt so einfach an Pilze zu kommen :-)

    Gute Reise :-)

    Flo

    (Posted on 10/15/2015)
  7. Profound Review by Anders
    Rating

    I had epiphanies and great shower thoughts. This was and is a great investment in my tea cup and time. I wrote a great song, while having a blast. I can recommend to experiment responsibly, that is responding to your bodys' signals, with this kit, this strain of cubensis. First I ever tried. Love it.

    (Posted on 10/11/2015)
  8. Perfect, really Review by Kriszta
    Rating

    Very correct customer service, fast shipping, and the trip was just beautiful - started 1 hour after eating, endured for almost exactly 3 hours, and still could go to work in almost perfect condition the next day. Way above expectations, thanks a lot!

    (Posted on 10/6/2015)
  9. Thank you B+ Review by federica\
    Rating

    Easy, fast and amazing effects.
    Visuals were great, especially first time.

    With one kit I ve done approximately 50g+ dried shrooms.

    As usual, delivery is very fast and service is perfect.

    Thank you for let me see the rainbow ;)

    (Posted on 10/3/2015)
  10. Rating

    Nachdem mein Geld angekommen war, kam das Paket innerhalb von einem Tag. Wechselgeld war auch darin. Echt alles super. Dank der Ableitungsvideos war auch alles andere super einfach und ich hoffe sehr auf eine gute Ernte.

    (Posted on 9/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register