Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
B+ XP | Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit

B+ XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Rating
25 Review(s)

B+ XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Out of stock
Expected: Tuesday, 22 January

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. You can do better.. Review by Shroomie
    Rating

    As a longtime customer i first want to say that i am usually very happy with what i get.. High quali with high yields and many flushs! But sometimes shit happens..
    I never had a problem until last order.. maybe it was because of the heavy summer or the age of the box.. i dont know.. but this one was very bad.. very slow grow and not even 10g after all.. you can do better! ;)

    (Posted on 1/17/2019)
  2. Gut Review by Lbud
    Rating

    Die waren gut, die Wirkung könnte stärker sein, habe sie allerdings zu früh geerntet

    (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  3. Very easy and efficient Review by Twoni
    Rating

    Very happy with this kit. Produced good growth, especially with the first flush. Great potency too. And setting it up was super easy and well described.

    (Posted on 12/8/2018)
  4. Rating

    I got over 150 grams (picking weight) with my first attempt ever, without even paying much attention. Solid potency despite late picking.

    (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  5. Really good!! Review by Carlton
    Rating

    Me and my friends enjoyed these mushrooms very much, they arrived in only 4 days and grew within the next 2 weeks.didnt manage to get a second flush out of them bit that was my fault as i didnt use clean equipment.overall still great quality.

    (Posted on 11/29/2018)
  6. TOP TOP TOP Review by Leechy
    Rating

    Great product. Great service. Keep coming back. X

    (Posted on 11/20/2018)
  7. I'm absolutely satisfied Review by Richard
    Rating

    I purchased 4 boxes of B+XP and 1 boxes of GT XP. In general, B+ has some good properties, includig easy to grow, large yield. So I can recommend to anyone, especially for the beginners. The srooms were started pinning about after 1 week , after then just bigger&bigger. I'm waiting for productivity of GT XP. I'm very curios.

    Best regards

    (Posted on 10/16/2018)
  8. Not more than average Review by Majuzz
    Rating

    First had the SupaDrow which moulded right away. Then I received those ones as a substitute which was nice. But in comparison to the regular growing kit way less outcome, takes longer and also not as potent. I still definitely recommend the regular grow kit. Wouldn't buy this one though.

    (Posted on 9/20/2018)
  9. Rating

    Very fast grow. Good customer care. Love this strain.

    (Posted on 9/6/2018)
  10. Sehr gut und einfach Review by Thorben
    Rating

    Wir waren alle super zufrieden damit. Die Zucht ging sehr schnell und auch der Verzehr war ideal.

    (Posted on 9/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register