Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Amazonian PES magic shrooms | Flush

PES Amazonian | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Rating
71 Review(s)

PES Amazonian | Magic Mushroom Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Out of stock
Expected: Tuesday, 30 October

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. okay Review by kalaujo
    Rating

    Erster Flush ganz gut waren mir persönlich aber zu schwach.
    danach hatten wir eine Kontamination. Wahrscheinlich ist das aber unser Fehler gewesen:) der Keks war ganz lecker

    (Posted on 12/27/2018)
  2. Rating

    Fast,strong,and nice amount of mushrooms...

    (Posted on 3/17/2018)
  3. Great first experience Review by Neophyte
    Rating

    Easy to grow for my first growing experience. Got 2 Flushes out of it the first took 14 Days to be visible and the 7 Days until the first crop.

    I think i only got 2 flushes because of soaking that didn't entirely submerge the cake.

    Roughly about 20G dried in the end. Lost a few to bad drying method.

    I had a 5g trip. It was pleasant and enlightening. Good potency.

    (Posted on 1/30/2018)
  4. good as always Review by gianluca
    Rating

    this is my 8th or 10th time I,ve bought grow kit.Always fast delivery, never had any problem. those amazonian are the best for me. i tried mckeenna and golden teacher. but for me the amazonian are the only one that manage TO SEND ME IN CYBERSPACE.
    L

    (Posted on 1/18/2018)
  5. Rating

    This was my second order, the first one just did not produce any crops. For the first one I put the kit into the plastic bag and then into a cardboard box above the fridge. As I said, this produced no yield at all.

    I ordered a 2nd kit this time I placed the kit into a plastic box which I placed on top of radiator in the bathroom. Great results...

    I got 3 harvests and about 20g of dried mushrooms. The first I did 6g which was way too much. I threw up at one stage. A good trip non the less.

    My second trip was a week later and I just 3g. That was a wonderful trip, no throwing up at all. Definitely worth giving these a go.

    My next order will be another type.

    I just wish they would several breeds of spore bottles as I would like to give these a go. But I am not sure about goring in manure!!!

    Any way, well worth the money and worth giving these a go.

    (Posted on 12/31/2017)
  6. Shrooms Review by Sara
    Rating

    Awesomeeee. High quality

    (Posted on 12/25/2017)
  7. Shrooms Review by Sara
    Rating

    Awesome

    (Posted on 12/25/2017)
  8. third harvest Review by Donatas
    Rating

    Fast delivery, great harvest, memorable trip, thank you I'm happy!

    (Posted on 12/9/2017)
  9. Great kit, big flushes! Review by Bart
    Rating

    Just finished the 4th flush of this kit, within 2 months of ordering.
    So far i harvested 600 grams of mushrooms, with the biggest being 45 grams.
    With the next few flushes this number will probably rise.

    Great kit, really easy to use and amazing mushrooms. A lot of bang for your buck

    (Posted on 5/16/2017)
  10. Amaziing Review by LUDO
    Rating

    Very fast delivery, fast growing up (1-2 week per flush), not so much mushrooms but they are SO THICK , i love it ahaha, i'm on my 4th flush.
    And the trip was... FABULOUS, FULL OF TEACHINGS
    Worth iiiiiiiiiit

    (Posted on 2/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register