Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Amazonian PES XL flush

PES Amazonian XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Rating
32 Review(s)

PES Amazonian XL | Extra Large Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Rating

    I've purchased this strain multiple times already, because I read it's one of the stronger ones and has great yields. It is exactly as described, really strong kick, can get a nice high from 1-2g dried or just float off if you take 4-5g. The feeling is great, it makes you a bit hyperactive with the will to explore, but that may vary from person to person. I've always had around 6-7 flushes, with about 25-30g dry for the first 4 flushes, then it slowly started dropping. After the 7th flush, there were only a few smaller mushrooms that grew, so I didn't bother, because I already got enough stored up.

    All in all, an excellent strain, very recommended!

    (Posted on 1/20/2019)
  2. Nevertheless, Thanks Review by Traveler
    Rating

    Box turned out to be contaminated.. At first it took a long time to pin and mature. They did grow even though contaminated.. to bad I have to throw them.away. They lookwd healthy overall but I wont enjoy them. Will get another box for sure.

    (Posted on 1/19/2019)
  3. Mushrooms galore! Review by Mermicorn
    Rating

    We have just harvested an abundant crop off these Amazonian beauties! And they keep on giving. Yet to sample their magical qualities, but the shades of blue they are producing during the picking and drying process indicates masses of the good stuff! I'm confident I will be back for more, and have recommended the product to friends already!

    (Posted on 1/13/2019)
  4. Will bye it again and agian Review by carlos
    Rating

    Givs good flushes and very potent shromms

    (Posted on 1/5/2019)
  5. Whaaat? Review by Spacebuddy
    Rating

    What tha fu** What has happened has got my first flush and I have never experienced that you have only got 0.4G in the first one, it has taken a longer time than I figured for a month and is doing the second flush now so I wait to see what happens

    MMS Customer Support Edit: Please send an email to [email protected] for customer support on this matter.

    (Posted on 12/7/2018)
  6. Can be amazing growbox.. Review by Martin
    Rating

    Hello guys, this was my 3rd order here and as always i got great results.I ordered 2 XL boxes Amazonian PES.. 1 of them abolutely amazing - around 400g fresh at the 1st flush. I tought the second one just need a little more time but when i picked the mushrooms from the 1st box the mycelia on the 2nd turned green and than i was sure that its somehow contaminated.. :/
    I don't know what went wrong i never had a problem like this before.. i also ordered B+ once and thay also got contaminated but on the 4rth flush and because i wasn't being carefull... and i got around 700-800g fresh on the 1st 3 flushes soo it wasn't a problem..
    This time i was very carefull but something went wrong,, Anyway the Kit is great you can get huge flushes from it buy you have very clean. Peace >)

    (Posted on 11/30/2018)
  7. Rating

    We got this growkit as a substitute for another, which had arrived moldy due to hot temperatures in August.
    The customer service was incredible - within a short time we were able to start with a fresh box that yielded great mushrooms.
    Highly recommended!

    (Posted on 11/23/2018)
  8. 10 Review by Sebastian
    Rating

    Najlepsze :D

    (Posted on 11/22/2018)
  9. recommended strain Review by Tom
    Rating


    Recommended but sensitive to humidity, everything is fine after the first flush. The "cake" was placed in a larger box after the first flush and it made a difference (up to 4)

    (Posted on 11/15/2018)
  10. Great results Review by Alan
    Rating

    1st flush took a little longer to start than expected, however, 2nd flush came in quick, with a bigger yield as well, just started my 3rd flush today.
    I dried them out and made a tea and ate a few... very nice trip... head and body trip with nice visuals... very uplifting, happy trip, very easy to grow, with great reliable results and fun trips... ticks all the boxes!

    (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register