Pay with BitCoin, LiteCoin, ETH or other cryptocurrency! Now available on checkout!
Amazonian XP Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit

Amazon XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Rating
19 Review(s)

Amazon XP FreshMushrooms® Grow Kit

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Excellent Review by serina
    Rating

    Very easy to grow and many flushes! Highly recommend

    (Posted on 11/2/2018)
  2. Good Review by Emil
    Rating

    Makes many pinheads and strong flushed.

    (Posted on 10/30/2018)
  3. Great :( Review by Danijel
    Rating

    The best grow box ever

    (Posted on 10/28/2018)
  4. Great product Review by Danijel
    Rating

    Great grow box. I will order again ;)

    (Posted on 10/28/2018)
  5. Rating

    I've used the standard grows kits plenty of time and always had a quick yield of nice big shrooms the first time followed by two, maybe even three yields of equally as lovely shrooms following.
    This time we thought we'd try out a different kind of kit. We have one Amazonian and one Mazatapec.
    22 days after cultivation began we had only had 2 or 3 very small shrooms from the Amazonian kit that had grown around the sides and just not progressed past not even a centimetre in size. The Mazatapec had tiny pinheads all over from around day 8 but absolutely no growth after that.
    After chatting with customer services (vincent van goa lol!) I decided to start a fresh flush on the amazonians and then picked all the pinheads (hundreds!) from the mazatapec and cold shocked that kit.
    Another 9 days later...
    The amazonian has sprouted quite a few very small, gnarled looking shrooms but every single one without fail is wedged down the side. The Mazatapec has sprouted ONE shroom that has stayed about 1cm tall for the past 3 days with no visible progress.
    Without thinking we had the Mckennai kit from the same brand delivered as we wanted to try a different kind of shroom plus getting frustrated with no results on the other two. It has pinheads but to be honest im not holding my breathe for anything spectacular to happen.

    The space the kits are cultivated in is lovely and sterile, we followed the instructions to the tee and the temperature is always between 21-24c. I'm just not convinced by these kits. Never before has it taken 31 days, over THREE kits, to cultivate a measely few grams of dried mushies.

    Very dissapointing.

    (Posted on 9/16/2018)
  6. ***** very good Review by Misja
    Rating

    Easy to grow, great effect!

    (Posted on 7/24/2018)
  7. Rating

    trotz exakter Einhaltung der Anleitung wuchsen bei beiden kits keine Pilze. bei den alten kits gab es nie Probleme. die "Fresh-mushrooms" sind imho nicht empfehlenswert.

    (Posted on 7/18/2018)
  8. Great product Review by Shroomer
    Rating

    I followed the instruction and had one flush already. Just be patient and this will yield a great flush ;)

    (Posted on 7/4/2018)
  9. Easy to grow Review by shireen
    Rating

    These kits are really fast growing and a nice yield. So much faster than other kits, will definitely purchase again. Really great strain as well.

    (Posted on 6/28/2018)
  10. Great! Review by Kim
    Rating

    Very good grow kit. Really easy to manage, hardly any maintenance at all!

    Grew really fast and have 3 flushes so far.

    Will definitely be buying another kit when this one is done!

    (Posted on 6/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register